Impact Image

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Office Department Email
Shane Apperley Director of Academic Support 423-869-6552 DCOM-325 DCOM shane.apperley@lmunet.edu
Kristen Archer Administrative Assistant for Master of Science Program 423-869-7773 DCOM-211 DCOM kristen.archer@lmunet.edu
Oladele Ariyo Part-Time Laboratory Assistant, DCOM DCOM oladele.ariyo@lmunet.edu
Sylvia Bailey Administrative Assistant, BMS/DCOM Research 423-869-6548 DCOM-223 DCOM sylvia.bailey@lmunet.edu
Rebecca Baker Director of Curriculum Mapping 423-869-6023 DCOM-224 DCOM rebecca.baker@lmunet.edu
Rebecca Barnett Clinical Affiliations Manager 423-869-7082 DCOM-129 DCOM rebecca.barnett@lmunet.edu
Jessica Barreira Anatomy Assistant, Knoxville WKNOX Bldg 1-101 DCOM jessica.barreira@lmunet.edu
Stephanie Beckett Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Center, DCOM 423-869-6022 Student Center-316B DCOM stephanie.beckett@lmunet.edu
Drew Benedict Director of Operations LMU DCOM Knoxville 865-338-5704 WKNOX Bldg 1-229 DCOM drew.benedict@lmunet.edu
Kody Benson Simulation and Training Technician DCOM, Knoxville WKNOX Bldg 1-181 DCOM kody.benson@lmunet.edu
Amy Bishop Anatomy Assistant, Knoxville 865-338-5713 WKNOX Bldg 1-102 DCOM amy.bishop@lmunet.edu
Mary Bolton Director of Assessment Services, DCOM 423-869-7161 DCOM-340 DCOM mary.bolton@lmunet.edu
Carla Brandon Coordinator of Examination Services 423-869-6509 DCOM-308E DCOM carla.brandon@lmunet.edu
Jeremy Buchanan Project Manager, Interprofessional Education (IPE) Development & Assistant Director of IPE 423-869-6043 DCOM-215 DCOM jeremy.buchanan@lmunet.edu
Whitney Cantwell Nurse Educator 1 423-869-6819 College of Veterinary Medicine-218 DCOM whitney.cantwell@lmunet.edu
Madeline Caylor Admissions & Student Services Coordinator 423-869-6910 DCOM-317 DCOM madeline.caylor@lmunet.edu
Dawn Chesnut Learning Specialist 423-869-6051 DCOM-326 DCOM dawn.chesnut@lmunet.edu
Amanda Collins Assistant Director of DCOM Anatomical Lab Facilities, Knox 865-338-5762 WKNOX Bldg 1-108 DCOM amanda.collins04@lmunet.edu
Elysha Crosby Anatomy Assistant 423-869-6506 Hamilton Math & Science Bldg-404 DCOM elysha.crosby@lmunet.edu
Evelyn Cross Nurse Educator, Knoxville 865-338-5730 WKNOX Bldg 1-190 DCOM evelyn.cross@lmunet.edu
Amy Drittler Director of Alumni Services and CME, DCOM 423-869-6252 DCOM-327 DCOM amy.drittler@lmunet.edu
Frazier Edwards Part-Time Director of Clinical Advancement-Western Region LMU-DCOM DCOM frazier.edwards@lmunet.edu
Emily Engle Coordinator of Career, CME, and Alumni Services 423-869-6013 DCOM-329 DCOM emily.engle@lmunet.edu
Joshua Engle Data and Quality Assurance Manager 423-869-6070 DCOM-219 DCOM joshua.engle@lmunet.edu
Lovella Fitzovich Coordinator of Examination Services, DCOM LMU Knoxville 865-338-5702 WKNOX Bldg 1-150 DCOM lovella.fitzovich@lmunet.edu
Wendy Fultz Rotations Coordinator, DCOM, Harrogate 423-869-7005 DCOM-313 DCOM wendy.fultz@lmunet.edu
Calvin Green Part-Time Regional Director, Student Medical Education DCOM DCOM calvin.green@lmunet.edu
Cory Gritton Anatomical Education Assistant WKNOX Bldg 1-110 DCOM cory.gritton@lmunet.edu
Carolyn Gulley Director of Health Sciences Research & Grants 423-869-6291 DCOM-213 DCOM carolyn.gulley@lmunet.edu
Cody Hall Rotations Coordinator, DCOM, Harrogate 423-869-6463 DCOM-104 DCOM cody.hall@lmunet.edu
Maria Harris Associate Director of Admissions 423-869-6290 DCOM-320 DCOM maria.harris@lmunet.edu
Christopher Harrison Director of Academic Support, Knoxville 865-338-5705 WKNOX Bldg 1-144 DCOM christopher.harrison@lmunet.edu
Devon Hart Anatomical Education Assistant 423-869-6442 Hamilton Math & Science Bldg-411 DCOM devon.hart@lmunet.edu
Joseph Headrick Research Assistant/Lab Manager, Knoxville 865-338-5751 WKNOX Bldg 4-108 DCOM joseph.headrick@lmunet.edu
Makayla Hensley Administrative Coordinator, GME, Career and Alumni Services 423-869-6365 DCOM-3ES DCOM makayla.hensley@lmunet.edu
Melissa Hensley Rotations Coordinator, DCOM, Harrogate 423-869-7133 DCOM-108 DCOM melissa.hensley@lmunet.edu
Heather Honeycutt Administrative Assistant for Admissions & Student Services, DCOM 423-869-6512 DCOM-3AS DCOM heather.honeycutt@lmunet.edu
Stacie Horan Assistant Director of CIPES & Patient Care Educator, Knoxville 865-338-5788 WKNOX Bldg 1-177 DCOM stacie.horan@lmunet.edu
Caitlin Hoskins Nurse Educator 423-869-7149 College of Veterinary Medicine-203 DCOM caitlin.hoskins@lmunet.edu
Alexis Hutchinson Administrative Assistant for Clinical Affairs 423-869-6098 DCOM-Clinic DCOM alexis.hutchinson@lmunet.edu
Jevon Joseph Director of Recruitment and Outreach, DCOM 423-869-6576 DCOM-322 DCOM jevon.joseph@lmunet.edu
Jacia Kpana Administrative Assistant for Clinical Medicine, DCOM Knox 865-338-5745 WKNOX Bldg 1-141 DCOM jacia.kpana@lmunet.edu
Tracey Lay Administrative Assistant for Admissions & Student Services 865-338-5676 WKNOX Bldg 1-137 DCOM tracey.lay@lmunet.edu
Laurana Lehman Associate Director of Student Life, Knoxville 865-338-5754 WKNOX Bldg 1-138 DCOM laurana.lehman@lmunet.edu
Chelsey Lowe Rotations Coordinator, DCOM, Harrogate 423-869-7443 DCOM-107 DCOM chelsey.lowe@lmunet.edu
Robin Mace Assistant Dean of Admissions, DCOM 423-869-6747 DCOM-321 DCOM robin.mace@lmunet.edu
Charles Manning Simulation and Training Coordinator 423-869-6248 College of Veterinary Medicine-110 DCOM charles.manning02@lmunet.edu
Shelley McClelland Clinical Didactics Administrative Coordinator 423-869-7087 DCOM-114 DCOM shelley.mcclelland@lmunet.edu
Amanda McCoy Research Coordinator, DCOM 865-338-5752 WKNOX Bldg 1-236 DCOM amanda.mccoy@lmunet.edu
Morgan McCune Assistant Director, Center for IPE & Simulation (CIPES) 423-869-6073 College of Veterinary Medicine-209 DCOM morgan.mccune@lmunet.edu
Lisa Meager Learning Specialist, DCOM, Knoxville 865-338-5732 WKNOX Bldg 1-148 DCOM lisa.meager@lmunet.edu
Siara Minton Research Assistant/Lab Manager, Harrogate 423-869-6568 Hamilton Math & Science Bldg-414 DCOM siara.minton@lmunet.edu
Zana Morris DEI Activities and Outreach Coordinator, DCOM 423-869-6673 DCOM-234 DCOM zana.morris@lmunet.edu
Amy Morrison Standardized Patient/Patient Model Program Coordinator 423-869-7185 College of Veterinary Medicine-109 DCOM amy.morrison@lmunet.edu
Wendy Moyers Rotations Coordinator, DCOM, Harrogate 423-869-6424 DCOM-109 DCOM wendy.moyers@lmunet.edu
Stephanie Mullins Student Services Coordinator, Knoxville 865-338-5696 WKNOX Bldg 1-139 DCOM stephanie.mullins@lmunet.edu
Nancy Myers Part-Time Director of Clinical Partnerships 423-869-6695 DCOM-310 DCOM nancy.myers@lmunet.edu
Pamela Nelson Anatomy Coordinator and Anatomical Donation Manager, DCOM 423-869-6745 Hamilton Math & Science Bldg-409 DCOM pamela.nelson@lmunet.edu
Carrie North Executive Assistant to Dean & Chief Academic Officer, DCOM 423-869-6297 DCOM-334 DCOM carrie.north@lmunet.edu
Jill Parks Director of Operations, DCOM & Office Manager, Student Health Center 423-869-6710 DCOM-333 DCOM jill.parks@lmunet.edu
Asha Pogge Clinical Relations Coordinator 423-869-6625 DCOM-342 DCOM asha.pogge@lmunet.edu
Mona Price Coordinator for Examination Services 423-869-6590 DCOM-308D DCOM mona.price@lmunet.edu
Debbie Redmond DeBusk School of Osteopathic Medicine Receptionist 423-869-7200 DCOM-Atrium DCOM debbie.redmond@lmunet.edu
Hannah Rivers Rotations Coordinator, DCOM, Harrogate 423-869-7487 DCOM-103 DCOM hannah.rivers@lmunet.edu
Christine Rogers Executive Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer & Interim Exam Services Manager 865-338-5753 WKNOX Bldg 1-230 DCOM christine.rogers@lmunet.edu
Lea Roy Clinical Relations Manager 423-869-6758 DCOM-344 DCOM lea.roy@lmunet.edu
Chloe Ruff Assistant Dean of Assessment & Faculty Development 865-338-5691 WKNOX Bldg 2-268 DCOM chloe.ruff@lmunet.edu
Jennifer Russell Assistant Director of Admissions, DCOM 423-869-7011 DCOM-319 DCOM jennifer.russell@lmunet.edu
Amy Sandefur Curriculum Specialist 423-869-7056 DCOM-233 DCOM amy.sandefur@lmunet.edu
Preston Sangster Administrative Assistant - Admissions and Clinical Education 865-338-5746 WKNOX Bldg 2-221 DCOM preston.sangster@lmunet.edu
Kristie Satterfield Director of Admissions and Student Services for Master of Science Programs 423-869-6586 DCOM-212 DCOM kristie.satterfield@lmunet.edu
Jennifer Schaeffer Rotations Coordinator, DCOM, Harrogate 423-869-6609 DCOM-312 DCOM jennifer.schaeffer@lmunet.edu
Jeffrey Seagle Instructional Technologist 423-869-6718 DCOM-341 DCOM jeffrey.seagle@lmunet.edu
Lisa Shelburne Director of Career Services, DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine 423-869-6832 DCOM-328 DCOM lisa.shelburne@lmunet.edu
Ricky Slaven Director of Students and Academic Advancement 423-869-6453 DCOM-316 DCOM ricky.slaven@lmunet.edu
Angie Smolinsky Student Services Coordinator, Harrogate 423-869-6674 DCOM-309A DCOM angie.smolinsky@lmunet.edu
Helen Sowder Research Assistant/Lab Manager, Knoxville 865-338-5749 WKNOX Bldg 4-108 DCOM helen.sowder@lmunet.edu
Kendall Stagg Associate Director of Career Services, Knoxville 865-338-5701 WKNOX Bldg 1-140 DCOM kendall.stagg@lmunet.edu
Shane Sumner Administrative Assistant, Clinical Medicine, DCOM 423-869-6247 DCOM-124 DCOM shane.sumner@lmunet.edu
Angela Sutphin Medical Assistant/Nurse 423-869-6249 Student Center-315 DCOM angela.sutphin@lmunet.edu
Anita Sutton Rotations Director 423-869-6497 DCOM-111 DCOM anita.sutton@lmunet.edu
Jessica Sweeny Director of Data Management 865-338-5686 WKNOX Bldg 2-277 DCOM jessica.sweeny@lmunet.edu
Randy Thompson Standardized Patient Program Coordinator DCOM 865-338-5744 WKNOX Bldg 1-183 DCOM randy.thompson@lmunet.edu
Tina Thompson Fourth Year Rotations Coordinator LMU-DCOM 423-869-6750 DCOM-311 DCOM tina.thompson@lmunet.edu
Melinda Turner Director of Faculty Development 423-869-7439 DCOM-338 DCOM melinda.turner@lmunet.edu
Lisa Wallace Administrative Assistant for Basic Medical Sciences, Knoxville 865-338-5709 WKNOX Bldg 1-223 DCOM lisa.wallace@lmunet.edu
Ronald Wilde Director of Anatomy Lab Facilities/LMU-DCOM & Director of the Anatomical Donation Program 423-869-6531 Hamilton Math & Science Bldg-412 DCOM ronald.wilde@lmunet.edu
Lawrence Witmer Part Time Regional Director, Student Medical Education DCOM lawrence.witmer@lmunet.edu
Ainsley Wooldridge Receptionist DCOM at LMU-Knoxville 865-338-5800 WKNOX Bldg 1-192 DCOM ainsley.wooldridge@lmunet.edu
Karen Yearwood Clinical Didactics Administrative Coordinator 865-338-5694 WKNOX Bldg 1-160 DCOM karen.yearwood@lmunet.edu