Impact Image

Contact Us

2021-2023 Women of Service Officers

Advisor Cindy Whitt [email protected] 423.869.6394
President Carissa Carver [email protected] 423.869.6561
Vice President Sherry.Jimenez [email protected] 423.869.6547
Secretary Melissa Day [email protected] 423.869.6344
Treasurer Regina Burns [email protected] 423.869.6255
Chaplain Melinda Turner [email protected] 423.869.7439
Directors Judy Hounshell [email protected]
Erra Sutherland [email protected]
Doris Presley [email protected]
Parliamentarian Susan Davis [email protected]
Past President/Membership Chair Wandaleen Adams [email protected]


Lincoln Memorial University
Women of Service
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752