Lincoln Memorial University


J. Frank White Academy Releases Fourth Nine Weeks Honor Roll

Harrogate, Tennessee, May 31, 2018— J. Frank White Academy (JFWA) Principal Jarryd Boster has announced the honor roll for the fourth nine weeks for grades four through 12 at the J. Frank White Academy on the campus of Lincoln Memorial University (LMU).

Students receiving High Honors (all As) include fourth graders Elija Johnson (Tazewell, Tennessee) and Samuel Wright (Tazewell, Tennessee); fifth graders Anna Graham (Harrogate, Tennessee) and Ellie Lintelman-Nader (Harrogate, Tennessee); sixth grader Michael Begley (New Tazewell, Tennessee); seventh graders Lexi Brock (Harrogate, Tennessee), Elizabeth Cooper (Harrogate, Tennessee), Oliver Cowan (Rose Hill, Virginia), Steven Lintelman-Nader (Harrogate, Tennessee); eighth graders Connor Foster (Jacksboro, Tennessee) and Makayla Leake (Tazewell, Tennessee); ninth graders Dallas Boger (New Tazewell), Victoria Fitzovich (Tazewell, Tennessee), Ashlynne LeFevers (Tazewell, Tennessee) and Olivia Nichols (Tazewell, Tennessee); 10th graders Dustin Daniels (Harrogate, Tennessee), Jadon Hopkins (Tazewell, Tennessee), Nicholas Lockhart (New Tazewell, Tennessee), Alan Luc (Middlesboro, Kentucky), Beraya Piercy (New Tazewell, Tennessee), Courtney Roberts (Ewing, Virginia) and Simon Strickland (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee); 11th graders Jayden Fisher (New Tazewell, Tennessee), Alaina Graham (Harrogate, Tennessee), Bailey Patton (Harrogate, Tennessee) and Enik Rogers (LaFollette, Tennessee); and 12th graders Christina Bradley (Harrogate, Tennessee), Isaac Duncan (Tazewell, Tennessee), Rachel Harville (Tazewell, Tennessee), Nicole Hasson (Sharps Chapel, Tennessee), Jonathon Jackson (Speedwell, Tennessee), Shayla Poynter (LaFollette, Tennessee), Nolan Pratt (New Tazewell, Tennessee), Olivia Robertson (Harrogate, Tennessee) and Alexander Wright (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee).

Students receiving Honors (all As and one B) include fourth grader Sophia Neeley (Harrogate, Tennessee); fifth graders Marley Caldwell (LaFollette, Tennessee), Evalyn Owens (Ewing, Virginia) and Avery Thompson (Tazewell, Tennessee); sixth graders Grayson DeBusk (Tazewell, Tennessee), Alisha Snodgrass (Harrogate, Tennessee), Jeremiah Williamson (Harrogate, Tennessee); seventh grader Amanda Kotlar (Harrogate, Tennessee); ninth graders Presley Cole (New Tazewell, Tennessee), Daniel Gao (Tazewell, Tennessee), Abigail Garner (LaFollette, Tennessee), Mackenzie Graham (Harrogate, Tennessee) and Kirsten Keith (New Tazewell, Tennessee); 10th grader Amber Roberts (Ewing, Virginia); 11th graders William DeBusk (Tazewell, Tennessee), Rose Mountain (New Tazewell, Tennessee) and Ray Spade (Ewing, Virginia); and 12th graders Bailey Brewer (Harrogate, Tennessee) and Alanna Poland (Harrogate, Tennessee). 

The J. Frank White Academy is a private coeducational college preparatory school located on the campus of Lincoln Memorial University and serves students grades 4-12 from Claiborne, Union, Campbell and Hancock counties in Tennessee; Bell County, Kentucky; and Lee County, Virginia. For more information contact the Academy Office at 869-6234 or visit

Lincoln Memorial University is a values-based learning community dedicated to providing educational experiences in the liberal arts and professional studies.  The main campus is located in Harrogate, Tennessee. For more information about the undergraduate and graduate programs available at LMU, contact the Office of Admissions at 423.869.6280 or e-mail at [email protected].




423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752