LMU Confers Degrees on 199 LMU Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine Graduates

LMU-DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine

Lincoln Memorial University (LMU) President Clayton Hess conferred 199 Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine degrees on candidates from the LMU-DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine that completed the degree requirements at the close of the spring semester on Saturday, May 9.

LMU’s Spring 2020 semester was completed online due to the global coronavirus pandemic. The University also canceled the spring commencement ceremonies. LMU reimbursed all graduation fees. Degree recipients may choose to participate in a future commencement ceremony for a period up to two years.

Below is a complete listing of degree recipients and additional honors bestowed at the conclusion of the spring semester.


The DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine is located on the campus of Lincoln Memorial University in Harrogate, Tennessee. LMU-DCOM is an integral part of LMU’s values-based learning community and is dedicated to preparing the next generation of osteopathic physicians to provide health care in the often underserved region of Appalachia and beyond. For more information about LMU-DCOM, call 1.800.325.0900, ext. 7082, email [email protected], or visit us online at http://med.LMUnet.edu.

Back to previous page