LMU Law Announces Dean's List for Fall 2021

deans list

Lincoln Memorial University Duncan School of Law (LMU Law) Vice President and Dean Matt Lyon is pleased to announce the Dean’s List for the fall 2021 semester. A total of 77 students were honored for achieving a grade point average of 3.400 or above while carrying at least a nine-credit-hour course load.


EUSTIS: Briana D’Souza


KENNESAW: Ross Dockins

COMMERCE: Adrienne Dunagan

ROME: Richard Haygood


WINCHESTER: Carson Kovalic

FLORENCE: Rachel Schworer


NEW MADRID: Jordan Allen


FRANKLIN: Shawn Marcie


CLEVES: Evan Miller


ATHENS: Brianna Riley

BLUFF CITY: Crystal Harris

COOKEVILLE: Jolie Uzelac

COSBY: Meganne Lee

DUCK RIVER: Dalton Parks


FRIENDSVILLE: Victoria Ungos

HARRIMAN: Sara Lawson

JACKSBORO: Joshua Armetta

KNOXVILLE: Michael Bendall, Emily Benoit, Stefanie Bowen, Baylee Brown, Daniel Chung, Bree Conner, Ryan Cox, Gavin Cox, Julia De Camargo, Travis Dorman, Laura Doty, Tiffany Estes, Sophie Fielder, Neva Foust, Dylan Gahagan, Brock Goetz, Amelia Hamilton, Colton Hobbs, Hank Jenkins, Landie Kitts, Nicholas Lima, Thomas Martin, Jordan Meddings, Kaitlin Moran, Gilbert Roberts, Victoria Rome, Amber Shouse, Alexis Raye Staubus, Abbie Stokes, William Taylor, Heidi Timmerman, John Valliant, Andrew Varney, Taylor Way, Brianna Williams, Christopher Willis, Laura Witt, Gunner Woolsey, Dustin Young

MARYVILLE: Willow Van Skyhawk

MOORESBURG: Philip Gibson

NEW TAZEWELL: Christopher Parker

OAK RIDGE: Erin Stackhouse, Caleb Stuber, Mary Warmbrod, Christy White

OOLTEWAH: Alexandra Jones, Holly Phares, Mark Warren

POWELL: Aaron Deaver, Patrick Fagan

ROCKY TOP: Jessica White

ROGERSVILLE: William Jenkins

SIGNAL MOUNTAIN: Zachary Atchley

TALBOTT: Ally Richey

WALLAND: Jenna Henderson


BIG ROCK: Megan Lowe


FREDERIKSTED: Sonsirez Robles           

The Lincoln Memorial University Duncan School of Law is located in Knoxville’s Historic Old City Hall Building. LMU Law is an integral part of LMU’s values-based learning community and is dedicated to preparing the next generation of lawyers to provide sound legal service in the underserved region of Appalachia and beyond.


Return to Newsroom