Impact Image

Public Relations and Marketing

Staff & Contact Information

Kate Reagan, Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Phone: 423.869.6389 | Office: 302b DAR-Whitford Hall
Email: Katherine.Reagan@LMUnet.edu

Dakota Macres, Assistant Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: 423.869.6908 | Office: 344 DCOM
Email: Steven.Makres@LMUnet.edu

Nikki Lockhart, Social Media, Public Relations, and Internal Communications Director
Phone: 423.869.6432 | Office: 302a DAR-Whitford Hall
Email: Nikki.Lockhart@LMUnet.edu

Emily Loden, Creative Director
Phone: 865.338.5727 | Office: 336 LMU-Tower
Email: Emily.Loden@LMUnet.edu

Katelin Chadwell, Director of New Media
Phone: 423.869.7179 | Office: 303 DAR-Whitford Hall
Email: Katelin.Chadwell@LMUnet.edu

Mason Huddleston, Webmaster
Phone: 423.869.6775
Email: Mason.Huddleston@LMUnet.edu