Lincoln Memorial University




Clayton Hess, PhD


Executive Council

cox, lisa
Lisa Blair-Cox, MS
Vice President for Administration
graham, christy
Christy Graham, MBA, MAc
Vice President for Finance
goins, jody
Jody Goins, EdD
Vice President for Enrollment, Athletics,
and Public Relations
 jarstfer, amiel
Amiel Jarstfer, PhD
Vice President for Academic Affairs
smith, evelyn
Evelyn Smith, EdD
Special Assistant to the President for Executive Affairs
whitt, cindy
Cynthia Whitt, MEd
Vice President for University Advancement


wright, travis
Travis Wright, PhD
Vice President for Academic
and Student Services


President’s Cabinet (includes Executive Council)

Cosgriff Photo
Casey Cosgriff, PhD
President, Faculty Senate


Mark Cushing, JD
Vice President for Public Affairs
and University Counsel
jason johnson
Jason Johnson, DVM
Vice President and Dean,
College of Veterinary Medicine
kessler, brian
Brian Kessler, DO
Vice President and Dean,
DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
Mary Anne Modrcin, PhD
Vice President for Extended Learning Sites; Dean, Caylor School of Nursing
Elaine Stapleton
President, Staff Senate

Gary Wade, JD
Vice President and Dean,
Duncan School of Law


Academic Administrators

Sylvia Lynch, EdD
Dean, Carter and Moyers School of Education
dr maxwell
James Maxwell, DMgt, PhD
Dean, School of Business
Dr rollins
Adam Rollins, PhD
Dean, School of Mathematics and Sciences
Martin Sellers, PhD
Dean, Paul V. Hamilton School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Elizabeth Burchette Thompson, DVM
Dean, School of Allied Health Sciences


423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752