Lincoln Memorial University
Menu

Faculty

Biology Faculty

Click here to meet our staff team.

 

Name

Title

Phone

Office

Email

Brandt, LaRoy Assistant Professor of Biology, Conservation Biology (423) 869-6608 CMRC 2nd Floor laroy.brandt@LMUnet.edu

Cawley, Noel Assistant Professor of Biology, Plant Science (423) 869-6622 MANS 328 noel.cawley@LMUnet.edu
  Elledge, Timothy Assistant Professor of Ethics (423) 869-6029 MANS 338 Timothy.Elledge@lmunet.edu
  Field, Clint Assistant Professor of Biology, Anatomy & Physiology (423) 869-6775 MANS 331 clint.field@LMUnet.edu
  Fowler, Jason Associate Professor of Biology, Biochemistry (423) 869-6720 MANS 337 jason.fowler@LMUnet.edu
  Hall, Julie Assistant Professor of Biology, Molecular Biology (423) 869-6067 MANS 329 julie.hall02@LMUnet.edu
Hamilton, Beverly

Associate Professor of Biology & Master of Science Biomedical Program Director

(423) 869-7441 MANS 327D beverly.hamilton@lmunet.edu
  Hoellman, John Assistant Professor of Biology, Anatomy & Physiology (423) 869-7184 MANS 339 john.hoellman@LMUnet.edu
  Hopkins, Brenda Assistant Professor of Biology, Microbiology (423) 869-7084 MANS 335 brenda.hopkins@LMUnet.edu
  Kistler, Whitney Assistant Professor of Biology, Conservation Biology (423) 869-6227 MANS 332 whitney.kistler@LMUnet.edu
  Nahar, Vinayak Assistant Professor of Public Heath and Research (423) 869-7179 MANS 336 vinayak.nahar@LMUnet.edu
Rollins, Adam Dean, School of Mathematics and Sciences & Associate Professor of Biology (423) 869-6241 MANS 327F adam.rollins@LMUnet.edu
  Shock, Barbara Assistant Professor of Biology, Conservation Biology (423) 869-7180 MANS 333 barbara.shock@LMUnet.edu
  Vanderpool, Aggy Associate Professor of Biology (423) 869-6463 CMRC 2nd Floor aggy.vanderpool@LMUnet.edu

 

Faculty

Connect

423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752