Lincoln Memorial University

Board of Advisors

Executive Director

Dr. Charles M. Hubbard

Associate Director

Mr. Stewart Harris, JD

Board of Advisors

Mr. Rob Barger  Dr. Edna Medford
Dr. Cullom Davis Dr. John Sellers
Ms. Sara Gabbard Chief Justice Frank Williams
Mr. Stephen McMurtry, JD Ms. Eleanor Yoakum
Judge James L. Cotton, Jr., JD Mr. Todd V. McMurtry, JD
Mr. Sam D. Elliott, JD  

Ex officio Board Members

Dr. B. James Dawson Dr. Sylvia Lynch
Dr. Clayton Hess Dr. Evelyn G. Smith
Mr. Michael Lynch The Honorable Gary R. Wade, JD

Research Fellows

Mr. Akram Faizer, JD Ms. Natalie Sweet, MA
Dr. Karen Carter  


For more information about the Abraham Lincoln Institue for the Study of Leadership and Public Policy, Please visit our website:


423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752