Faculty

Philip Ashley

Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5309
philip.ashley@LMUnet.edu

Susanne Bales

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
susanne.bales@LMUnet.edu

Sydney Beckman

Professor of Law
865.545.5302
sydney.beckman@LMUnet.edu

James Bemiller

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
james.bemiller@LMUnet.edu

Bruce Beverly

Professor of Law
865.545.5316
bruce.beverly@LMUnet.edu

Timothy Conner

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
timothy.conner@LMUnet.edu

Thomas Dickinson

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
thomas.dickinson@LMUnet.edu

Kathryn Ellis

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
kathryn.ellis@LMUnet.edu

Akram Faizer

Professor of Law
865.545.5315
akram.faizer@LMUnet.edu

Andrew Fels

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
andrew.fels@LMUnet.edu

Stewart Harris

Visiting Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5308
stewart.harris@LMUnet.edu

April James

Professor of Law
865.545.5319
april.james@LMUnet.edu

Katie Jones

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5314
katie.jones@LMUnet.edu

Vonda Laughlin

Director of Bar Skills & Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5344
vonda.laughlin@LMUnet.edu

Jennifer Levy-Tatum

Assistant Professor of Law 
865.545.5346
jennifer.levy-tatum@LMUnet.edu

Ann Long

Information Services Librarian
865.545.5306
ann.long@LMUnet.edu

Matthew Lyon

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5318
matthew.lyon@LMUnet.edu

Katherine Marsh

Digital Resources Librarian
865.545.5338
katherine.marsh@LMUnet.edu

Marsha Mitchell

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
marsha.mitchell@LMUnet.edu

Shelly Page

Professor of Law
865.545.5322
cheryl.page@LMUnet.edu

Robert Pryor

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
robert.pryor@LMUnet.edu

Melanie Reid

Associate Dean of Faculty & Professor of Law 
865.545.5314
melanie.reid@LMUnet.edu

Joy Robinson

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
joy.robinson@LMUnet.edu

Adam Russell

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
adam.russell@LMUnet.edu

Gordon Russell

Associate Dean; Professor of Law; & Director of Library
865.545.5305
gordon.russell@LMUnet.edu

Tommy Sangchompuphen

Associate Dean for Student Learning and Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5326
tommy.sangchompuphen@LMUnet.edu

Ben Smith

Director of Academic Success and Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5343
benjamin.smith@LMUnet.edu

Jason Smith

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
jason.smith02@LMUnet.edu

Shanna Veach

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
shanna.veach@LMUnet.edu

Gary Wade

Vice President & Dean and Professor of Law
865.545.5343
gary.wade@LMUnet.edu

Bianca White

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
bianca.white@LMUnet.edu

Brennan Wingerter

Director of Experiential Learning and Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5342
brennan.wingerter@LMUnet.edu

Bella Wolitz

Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5307
bella.wolitz@LMUnet.edu

 

 

 

News