Faculty

Philip Ashley

Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5309
philip.ashley@LMUnet.edu

Sydney Beckman

Professor of Law
865.545.5302
sydney.beckman@LMUnet.edu

Bruce Beverly

Professor of Law
865.545.5216
bruce.beverly@LMUnet.edu

Timothy Conner

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
timothy.conner@LMUnet.edu

Mark Cushing

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
mark.cushing@LMUnet.edu

Timothy Conner

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
timothy.conner@LMUnet.edu

Steve Daniel

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
steve.deniel@LMUnet.edu

Daryl Fansler

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
daryl.fansler@LMUnet.edu

Akram Faizer

Professor of Law
865.545.5315
akram.faizer@LMUnet.edu

Stewart Harris

Visiting Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5308
stewart.harris@LMUnet.edu

Bobby Hutson

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
bobby.hutson@LMUnet.edu

April James

Professor of Law
865.545.5319
april.james@LMUnet.edu

Katie Jones

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5314
katie.jones@LMUnet.edu

Vonda Laughlin

Director of Bar Skills & Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5344
vonda.laughlin@LMUnet.edu

Ann Long

Information Services Librarian
865.545.5306
ann.long@LMUnet.edu

Matthew Lyon

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5318
matthew.lyon@LMUnet.edu

Katherine Marsh

Digital Resources Librarian
865.545.5338
katherine.marsh@LMUnet.edu

Shelly Page

Director of Experiential Learning & Professor of Law
865.545.5322
cheryl.page@LMUnet.edu

Melanie Reid

Associate Dean of Faculty & Professor of Law 
865.545.5314
melanie.reid@LMUnet.edu

Larry Roberts

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
larry.roberts@LMUnet.edu

Gordon Russell

Associate Dean; Professor of Law; & Director of Library
865.545.5305
gordon.russell@LMUnet.edu

Shayne Sexton

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
shayne.sexton@LMUnet.edu

Ben Smith

Director of Academic Success and Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5343
benjamin.smith@LMUnet.edu

Jason Smith

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
jason.smith02@LMUnet.edu

Gary Wade

Vice President & Dean and Professor of Law
865.545.5343
gary.wade@LMUnet.edu

Erin Williams

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5301
erin.williams@LMUnet.edu

Brennan Wingerter

Legal Writing Specialist
865.545.5342
brennan.wingerter@LMUnet.edu

Bella Wolitz

Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5307
bella.wolitz@LMUnet.edu

News