Faculty

 
Philip Ashley

Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5309
philip.ashley@LMUnet.edu

Sydney Beckman

Professor of Law
865.545.5302
sydney.beckman@LMUnet.edu

Bruce Beverly

Professor of Law
865.545.5216
bruce.beverly@LMUnet.edu

Akram Faizer

Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5315
akram.faizer@LMUnet.edu

William Gill

Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5312
william.gill@LMUnet.edu

Stewart Harris

Visiting Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5308
stewart.harris@LMUnet.edu

April James

Professor of Law
865.545.5319
april.james@LMUnet.edu

Vonda Laughlin

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5206
vonda.laughlin@LMUnet.edu

Adjunct Writing Specialist
865.545.5286
vonda.laughlin@LMUnet.edu

Ann Long

Information Services Librarian
865.545.5306
ann.long@LMUnet.edu

Matthew Lyon

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5318
matthew.lyon@LMUnet.edu

Katherine Marsh

Digital Resources Librarian
865.545.5338
katherine.marsh@LMUnet.edu

Shelly Page

Professor of Law
865.545.5322
cheryl.page@LMUnet.edu

Melanie Reid

Professor of Law
865.545.5314
melanie.reid@LMUnet.edu

Gordon Russell

Associate Dean; Professor of Law; & Director of Library
865.545.5305
gordon.russell@LMUnet.edu

Tommy Sangchompuphen

Associate Dean for Student Learning and Assessment and Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5343
tommy.sangchompuphen@LMUnet.edu

Brennan Wingerter

Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5342
brennan.wingerter@LMUnet.edu

News