Lincoln Memorial University


The Council on CME, formerly called the Committee on CME, was established in January 1973 for the purpose of directing the continuing medical education program of the AOA. The CCME coordinates the activities for continuing educational programs, recommends CME policy to the Bureau of Osteopathic Education, establishes guidelines for the evaluation of CME programs, and approves Category 1 CME Sponsors.

CME Guide for Osteopathic Physicians (2013-2015) (pdf)

Patricia Stubenberg, PhD, MPH, CHCP
Director, Continuing Medical Education and Preceptor Development
Lincoln Memorial University-
DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752
office: 423.869.6819


423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752