Apply Here
Sitemap Directions Contact Us Title IX
Menu

Organizations

The LMU-CVM offers students the opportunity to join a variety of student-led organizations and clubs. For a list of CVM clubs and who to contact, see below. If you would like to see a full list of LMU school-wide organization and club opportunities go to our student created and run website, lincolnvets.com

Club Name President Contact Email
American Association of Equine Practitioners Natalie Richardson  natalie.richardson@lmunet.edu
Anatomy Molly Addison  molly.addison@lmunet.edu
Behavior Amy Daly  amy.daly@lmunet.edu
Companion Animal Club Loni Albrecht  loni.albrecht@lmunet.edu
Christian Veterinary Fellowship Catherine Knight  catherine.knight@lmunet.edu
Food Animal Chelsee Beal  chelsee.beal@lmunet.edu
Student American Veterinary Medical Association Charlotte Talbert  charlotte.talbert@lmunet.edu
Student Chapter of the American Association of Public Health Veterinarians Alina Ermilio  alina.ermilio@lmunet.edu
Student Chapter of the American Society of Laboratory Animal Practitioners  Stephanie Jacoby  stephanie.jacoby@lmunet.edu
Student Chapter for the Society of Theriogenology Brooke Thurston  brooke.thurston@lmunet.edu
Student Government Association Cortney Curtis  cortney.curtis@lmunet.edu
Shelter Medicine Joy Keaton  joy.keaton@lmunet.edu
Surgery Club Michelle Mendoza  michelle.mendoza@lmunet.edu
Student Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Society Hailey Watlington  hailey.watlington@lmunet.edu
Veterinary Business Management Association Jennifer Lane  jennifer.lan02@lmunet.edu
Veterinarians as One Inclusive Community for Empowerment  Erin Gaven  erin.gaven@lmunet.edu
Well-Being

Kristina Athey and Rebecca Keeley
(Co-Chairs)

 kristina.athey@lmunet.edu
 rebecca.keeley@lmunet.edu
Zoo, Exotics, Wildlife and Aquatics Club Tyler Eckman  tyler.eckman@lmunet.edu