Lincoln Memorial University
Menu

Faculty/Staff Directory

Ms. Shelly Ayers - Guidance Counselor
shelly.ayers@lmunet.edu
423.869.7003

Mr. Jarryd C. Boster - Principal
jarryd.boster@lmunet.edu
423.869.6295

Mr. Chris Campbell - Director of Admissions
ronald.campbell@lmunet.edu
423.869.6452

Mr. Jacob Carver - Mathematics 
jacob.carver@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mr. Cory Cheek - Athletics Director, Social Studies
cory.cheek@lmunet.edu
423.869.7185

Mrs. Kiplyn Collins - Music
kiplyn.collins@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Judy Grandey - 4th/5th Mathematics and Social Studies
judy.grandey@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mr. Zachary Greene - Spanish
zachary.greene@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234 

Mrs. Cindy Hankins-Koppel - Art
cindy.hankins-koppel@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Kristina Hudson - Science
kristina.hudson@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mr. Bobby Lockhart - Assistant Principal, English, Social Studies
bobby.lockhart@lmunet.edu
423.869.6293

Mrs. Geri Marcum - Administrative Assistant
geri.marcum@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Ms. Mary Mars - Physical Education 
mary.mars@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Chanda Owens - English 
chanda.owens@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Delaina Rhodes - Curriculum Coordinator, Social Studies
delaina.rhodes@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Dorothy Sayani - Mathematics
bogumila.sayani@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Charlene Seelhorst- Mathematics, Science
charlene.seelhorst@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6234

Mr. Christopher Stotts - STEM Coordinator, Science
christopher.stotts@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Katie Stotts - 4th/5th Science and Language Arts
katherine.bisceglia-stotts@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mr. Robert Thomas - English
robert.thomas@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Connect

423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752