Congrats New Grads!

Learn More
School of Medical Sciences
Carter and Moyers School of Education
College of Veterinary Medicine
School of Mathematics and Sciences
School of Business
DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
Paul V. Hamilton School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Caylor School of Nursing
Duncan School of Law
College of Dental Medicine
School of Engineering

Campus News

Dean's List June 6, 2023 Lincoln Memorial University Announces Spring 2023 Dean's List

Lincoln Memorial University (LMU) has announced the Dean’s List for the spring semester of 2023. Over 510 undergraduate students earned recognition for high academic honors. To be placed on the Dean’s List, the student must be a full-time undergraduate and have a 3.5 or higher grade-point-average for the semester.

John Rice June 2, 2023 John Rice Joins LMU Law Faculty

Lincoln Memorial University Duncan School of Law (LMU Law) announces the hiring of John Rice as a tenure-track Assistant Professor of Law. He will teach, among other courses, Business Organizations, Civil Procedure, and Legislation and Regulation.

Kristina Hudson June 1, 2023 JFWA Welcomes Hudson as New Upper School Principal

The J. Frank White Academy (JFWA) is pleased to welcome Dr. Kristina Hudson as the new Upper School principal.

1897 LMU was founded 1897 LMU was founded
1000+ Acre Campus in Harrogate, TN 1000+ Acre Campus in Harrogate, TN
5,418 Students Enrolled 5,418 Students Enrolled
8:1 Undergraduate Student to Professor Ratio 8:1 Undergraduate Student to Professor Ratio