impact image

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Abidi

   

   Ammaar Abidi, DDS, PhD

      Director of Biomedical Sciences & Associate Professor of Pharmacology

 

 

       Email: Ammaar.Abidi@lmunet.edu

Dr. Abidi

   

   Karima Ait-Aissa, PhD

      Assistant Professor

 

 

       Email: karima.aitaissa@lmunet.edu

Dr. Apu

   

  Ehsanul Hoque Apu, DDS, MSc, PhD

      Assistant Professor of Biomedical Science

 

 

       Email: Ehsanul.Hoqueapu@lmunet.edu

 Susan Baker

   

   Susan Baker, DMD

      Periodontics and Forensic Dentistry

 

 

       Email: Susan.Baker@LMUnet.edu

Nick Cakmes

   

   Nicholas Cakmes, DDS

      General Dentistry

 

 

       Email: Nicholas.Cakmes@LMUnet.edu

David Campbell

   

 

   David Campbell, DDS

      Director for the Center for Research, Education, and Technology

      -Faculty Practice

 

      Email: David.Campbell@LMUnet.edu

David Clark 

 

   David Clark, DDS

      Endodontics

 

 

       Email: David.Clark@LMUnet.edu

Eisenberg 

 

   Nicole Eisenberg, DDS, MD

      Oral Surgeon

 

 

       Email: Nicole.Eisenberg@lmunet.edu

Modar

 

 

    Modar Kassan, PhD

        Associate Professor of Physiology

 

 

       Email: Modar.Kassan@LMUnet.edu

 Kelsey L

   

   Kelsey LaPorte, DDS, MD

      Oral Surgery

 

 

       Email: K.Gardnerlaporte@LMUnet.edu

 Shaza

 

   Shaza Mardini, DDS, MS, Diplomate ABOMR

      Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology

 

 

       Email: Shaza.Mardini@LMUnet.edu

Dr. Marks

   

 

    Murray Marks, PhD, D-ABFA, F-AAFS

       Director for Forensic Education, Biomedical Sciences, and Research

 

 

       Email: Murray.Marks@LMUnet.edu

Milholm

 

   Joe Milholm, DDS

      Endodontics

 

 

       Email: Joe.Milholm@LMUnet.edu

Undral

   

  Undral Munkhsaikhan, MS, MD

      Assistant Professor of Biomedical Science

 

 

       Email: Undral.Munkhsaikhan@lmunet.edu

Dr. Abidi

   

   Amal Sahyoun, PhD

      Assistant Professor of Biomedical Science

 

 

       Email: Amal.Sahyoun@lmunet.edu

Michelle Walker   

 

   Michelle Walker, RDH

      Director for Community Based Clinical Education

 

 

      Email: Michelle.Walker@LMUnet.edu

Dr. Qi   

 

   Qi Wang, DDS

      Implant Center Director

 

 

      Email: Qi.Wang@LMUnet.edu