Lincoln Memorial University
Menu

Directory

Search by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Matthew Acton

    Department: Admissions

    Position: Transfer Admissions Counselor

    Phone Number: 423.869.6281

    Office Location: DAR 209

    Email: matt.acton@LMUnet.edu


  • Carla Brandon

    Department: Admissions

    Position: Assistant Director of Admissions

    Phone Number: 423.869.6348

    Office Location: DAR 208

    Email: carla.brandon@LMUnet.edu


  • Phillip Chumley

    Department: Admissions

    Position: Data Processor, Admissions Office

    Phone Number: 423.869.6655

    Office Location: DAR 210

    Email: phillip.chumley@LMUnet.edu


  • Lindsay Davis

    Department: Admissions

    Position: Recruitment and Student Success Coordinator, School of Business

    Phone Number: 423.869.6450

    Office Location: Business-Education Building 122

    Email: lindsay.davis@LMUnet.edu


  • Tyson Dummeldinger

    Department: Admissions

    Position: Recruitment & Student Success Coordinator; School of Math & Science

    Phone Number: 423.869.6504

    Office Location: Math and Science Building 327B

    Email: tyson.dummeldinger@LMUnet.edu


  • Sean Long

    Department: Admissions

    Position: Associate Director of Admissions

    Phone Number: 423.869.6712

    Office Location: DAR 205

    Email: sean.long@LMUnet.edu


  • Courtney McDonough

    Department: Admissions

    Position: Recruitment and Student Success Coordinator, Carter-Moyers School of Education

    Phone Number: 423.869.7064

    Office Location: Business-Education Building 229

    Email: courtney.mcdonough@LMUnet.edu


  • Office of Admissions

    Department: Admissions

    Position: 2nd Floor Conference Room

    Phone Number: 423.869.6280

    Office Location: DAR 213

    Email: admissions@lmunet.edu


  • Troy Poore

    Department: Admissions

    Position: Title IX Coordinator

    Phone Number: 423.869.7103

    Office Location: DAR 301

    Email: troy.poore@LMUnet.edu


  • Rachel Schott

    Department: Admissions

    Position: Recruitment & Student Success Coordinator, School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

    Phone Number: 423.869.7429

    Office Location: Avery 309

    Email: rachel.schott@lmunet.edu


  • Sharon Sutton

    Department: Admissions

    Position: Administrative Assistant, Enrollment Management

    Phone Number: 423.869.6280

    Office Location: DAR 201

    Email: sharon.sutton@LMUnet.edu


  • Hannah Wilson

    Department: Admissions

    Position: Admissions Counselor

    Phone Number: 423.869.7099

    Office Location: DAR 207

    Email: hannah..wilson@LMUnet.edu


Directory

Connect

423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752