Administration

 
Matthew Lyon

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5318
matthew.lyon@LMUnet.edu

Randy Mathews

Associate Dean for Enrollment Services
865.545.5303
randy.mathews@LMUnet.edu

Andrew McRee

Assistant Dean for Students, Career Services and Alumni Relations
865.545.5335
andrew.mcree@LMUnet.edu

Melanie Reid

Professor of Law
865.545.5314
melanie.reid@LMUnet.edu

Gordon Russell

Associate Dean, Professor of Law, and Law Library Director
865.545.5305
gordon.russell@LMUnet.edu

Tommy Sangchompuphen

Associate Dean for Student Learning and Assessment; Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5343
tommy.sangchompuphen@LMUnet.edu

Brennan Wingerter

Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5342
brennan.wingerter@LMUnet.edu

News