Lincoln Memorial University
Menu

LMU-DCOM Faculty Directory

Click here for the Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Office Email
Airee, Anita Associate Professor of Pharmacology  423.869.7757 DCOM 215 anita.airee@LMUnet.edu
Apperley, Shane Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6638 DCOM 407 shane.apperley@LMUnet.edu
Babos, Mary Beth Associate Professor of Pharmacy 423.869.7756 DCOM 219 marybeth.babos@LMUnet.edu
Batchelor, Randal Director of Educational Development and Assessment; Assistant Professor of Professional Education 423.869.7167 DCOM 339 randal.batchelor@LMUnet.edu
Brown, Juanita Assistant Professor of OMM 423.869.6056 DCOM 129 juanita.brown@LMUnet.edu

Calvin, Mitchell

Assistant Clinical Coordinator (PA) 423.869.6627 DCOM 457 mitchell.calvin@LMUnet.edu

Campbell, Teresa

Chair, Pathology/Associate Professor of Pathology 423.869.6656 DCOM 222 teresa.campbell@LMUnet.edu

Chesnut, Jeffrey

Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine 423.869.7438 DCOM  130 jeffrey.chesnut@LMUnet.edu
Colle, Clarence Professor of Microbiology; Associate Dean of Preclinical Academic Affairs/Basic Medical Sciences 423.869.6715 DCOM 235 clarence.colle@LMUnet.edu
Cope, Anya Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine 423.869.6605 DCOM 134 anya.cope@LMUnet.edu
Day, Melissa Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6344 DCOM 425 melissa.day@LMUnet.edu
Dubisky, Gary Associate Professor of Neurology  423.869.7214 DCOM 132 gary.dubisky@LMUnet.edu
Dudzik, Beatrix Assistant Professor of Anatomy  423.869.6509 HM&S 414 beatrix.dudzik@LMUnet.edu
Fairley, Stacie Assistant Professor of Microbiology and Infectious Disease 423.869.6073 DCOM 222 stacie.farley@LMUnet.edu
Fitzovich, Douglas Professor of Physiology 423.869.6681 DCOM 213 douglas.fitzovich@LMUnet.edu
Gassler, John Assistant Professor of Anatomy 423.869.7182 HM&S 412 john.gassler@LMUnet.edu
Gibbons, John Assistant Professor of Physiology (DCOM) 423.869.7447 DCOM 228 john.gibbons@LMUnet.edu
Gromley, Adam Associate Professor of Molecular/Cellular Biology 423.869.6698 DCOM 233 adam.gromley@LMUnet.edu
Gromley, Zeynep Associate Professor of Biochemistry 423.869.6792 DCOM 232 zeynep.gromley@LMUnet.edu
Harrington, Jennifer Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.7106 DCOM 428 jennifer.harrington@LMUnet.edu
Hermey, Donna Chair & Professor of Anatomy 423.869.7127 HM&S 407 donna.hermey@LMUnet.edu
Hinojosa, Jaime Assistant Professor of Clinical Anatomy 423.869.6775 HM&S 411 jaime.hinojosa@LMUnet.edu
Hobbs, Rex Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies; Program Director, Physician Assistant Program, Director of IPE 423.869.6086 DCOM 420 rex.hobbs@LMUnet.edu
Hull, Stephanie Associate Program Director, Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6266 DCOM 428 stephanie.hull@LMUnet.edu

Jimenez, Sherry 

Associate Dean of Assessment and Interprofessional Education (IPE) 423.869.6547 DCOM 341

sherry.jimenez@LMUnet.edu

Johnston, Gayle

Assistant Professor, OPP 423.869.6758 DCOM 134

gayle.johnston@LMUnet.edu

Kessler, Brian

Vice President and Dean of LMU-DCOM 423.869.7077 DCOM 335

brian.kessler@LMUnet.edu

Kiick, Dennis

Professor of Biochemistry 423.869.7086 DCOM 333

dennis.kiick@LMUnet.edu

Kolatorowicz, Adam

Assistant Professor of Anatomy 423.869.6349 HM&S 413

adam.kolatorowicz@LMUnet.edu

Kunigelis, Stan Director, Math and Sciences Imaging Center; Professor of Physiology 423.869.6818 DCOM 217 stan.kunigelis@LMUnet.edu

Leo, Jonathan

Professor of Anatomy 423.869.7094 DCOM 220

jonathan.leo@LMUnet.edu

Littrell, Anthony Assistant Professor of Preventative Medicine & Interim Chair of Public Health 423.869.6519 DCOM 125 anthony.littrell@LMUnet.edu
Loyke, Christopher Associate Professor Family Medicine & Assistant Dean of Clinical Medicine 423.869.6661 DCOM 110 christopher.loyke@LMUnet.edu
Miksa, Paula Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies / Director of Didactic Education for PA Program 423.869.6821 DCOM 407 paula.miksa@LMUnet.edu
Moran, Mark Assistant Dean of New Program Development, DCOM & Assistant Professor of PA Studies 423.869.6843 DCOM 338 mark.moran@LMUnet.edu
Nahar, Vinayak LMU-DCOM Affiliate Research Faculty 423.869.7179 HM&S
336
Vinayak.Nahar@lmunet.edu
Noe, Stephen Director of Didactic Education; Assistant Professor of Physician
Assistant Studies
423.869.7008 DCOM 422 stephen.noe@LMUnet.edu
Palazzolo, Dominic Professor of Physiology 423.869.6680 DCOM 214 dominic.palazzolo@LMUnet.edu
Quadri, Syed Assistant Professor of Pharmacology 423.869.6462 DCOM 229 syed.quadri@LMUnet.edu
Senkel, Chrystyna Assistant Professor of PA Studies & PA Academic Coordinator 423.869.6508 DCOM 428 chrystyna.senkel@LMUnet.edu
Serrell, Paul Associate Dean of DMS Program 423.869.7063   paul.serrell@LMUnet.edu
Shepherd, Joshua Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.7403 DCOM 423 joshua.shepherd@LMUnet.edu
Shields, Nicole

Assistant Professor 

423.869.6041 

DCOM 125 nicole.shields@LMUnet.edu
Skidmore, Tonya Assistant Professor of PA Studies 

423.869.6584

DCOM 440 tonya.skidmore@LMUnet.edu
Snodgrass, Leah Associate Professor of Psychiatry; Chair of Behavorial Health

423.869.6468
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)

DCOM 120 leah.snodgrass@LMUnet.edu
Stephens, Michael Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423-869-6593 DCOM 427  
Thompson, Brad Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6644 DCOM 407 george.thompson@LMUnet.edu
Thompson, Brent  Assistant Professor of Anatomy 423.869.6396 HM&S 412  brent.thompson@lmunet.edu
Trzil, Kenneth Assistant Professor of Family Medicine 423.869.6690 DCOM 131 kenneth.trzil@LMUnet.edu
Wang, Jun Assistant Professor of Pathology

423.869.6502

DCOM 225 jun.wang@LMUnet.edu
Weaver, Kali Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

423.869.6057

DCOM 231 kali.weaver@LMUnet.edu
Weston, Douglas Assistant Professor and Chair of OMM 423.869.6777 DCOM 135 douglas.weston@LMUnet.edu

Wieting, Michael

Senior Associate Dean, Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation and OMM 423.869.7148
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 343

michael.wieting@LMUnet.edu

Williamson, John

Associate Professor/Chair of OB/GYN 423.869.7130
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 205

john.williamson@LMUnet.edu

Wilmoth, Robert Associate Professor of General Surgery/Chair of Surgery 423.869.7214 DCOM 132 robert.wilmoth@LMUnet.edu
Wisnoff, Warren Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine & Emergency Medicine     warren.wisnoff@LMUnet.edu
Yonts, R. Chris Associate Professor of Family Medicine and Chair of Family Medicine 423.869.7216
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 127 roy.yonts@LMUnet.edu
Yow, Allison Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine 423.869.6697 DCOM123 allison.yow@LMUnet.edu
Zieren, Jan Associate Professor of Family Medicine

423.869.7097 (Academic Line) 423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)

 

DCOM 121 jan.zieren@LMUnet.edu
Zulandt, Gina Associate Professor of Family Medicine

423.869.6836
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)

DCOM 122 gina.zundlant@LMUnet.edu

 DCOM = DeBusk College of Osteoptathis Medicine

 HM&S = Hamilton Math and Science Building

Connect

423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752