Lincoln Memorial University
Menu

LMU-DCOM Faculty Directory

Click here for the Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Office Email
Airee, Anita Associate Professor of Pharmacology  423.869.7757 DCOM 215 anita.airee@LMUnet.edu
Apperley, Shane Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6638 DCOM 407 shane.apperley@LMUnet.edu
Babos, Mary Beth Associate Professor of Pharmacy 423.869.7756 DCOM 219 marybeth.babos@LMUnet.edu
Batchelor, Randal Director of Educational Development and Assessment; Assistant Professor of Professional Education 423.869.7167 DCOM 339 randal.batchelor@LMUnet.edu
Brown, Juanita Assistant Professor of OMM 423.869.6056 DCOM 129 juanita.brown@LMUnet.edu
Campbell, Teresa Chair, Pathology/Associate Professor of Pathology 423.869.6656 DCOM 222 teresa.campbell@LMUnet.edu
Snodgrass, Leah Associate Professor of Psychiatry; Chair of Behavorial Health

423.869.6468
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)

DCOM 120 leah.snodgrass@LMUnet.edu
Colle, Clarence Professor of Microbiology; Associate Dean of Preclinical Academic Affairs/Basic Medical Sciences 423.869.6715 DCOM 235 clarence.colle@LMUnet.edu
Cope, Anya Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine 423.869.6605 DCOM 134 anya.cope@LMUnet.edu
Day, Melissa Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6344 DCOM 425 melissa.day@LMUnet.edu
Dubisky, Gary Associate Professor of Neurology  423.869.7214 DCOM 132 gary.dubisky@LMUnet.edu
Dudzik, Beatrix Assistant Professor of Anatomy  423.869.6509 HM&S 411 beatrix.dudzik@LMUnet.edu
Ferguson, David Assistant Professor of Family Medicine and Medical Director, Physician Assistant Program 423.869.7430 DCOM 342 david.ferguson@LMUnet.edu
Fitzovich, Douglas Professor of Physiology 423.869.6681 DCOM 213 douglas.fitzovich@LMUnet.edu
Fotopoulos, Thomas Associate Professor of OMM 423.869.7122 DCOM 130 thomas.fotopoulos@LMUnet.edu
Gassler, John Assistant Professor of Anatomy 423.869.7182 HM&S 412 john.gassler@LMUnet.edu
Gromley, Adam Associate Professor of Molecular/Cellular Biology 423.869.6698 DCOM 233 adam.gromley@LMUnet.edu
Gromley, Zeynep Associate Professor of Biochemistry 423.869.6792 DCOM 232 zeynep.gromley@LMUnet.edu
Harrington, Jennifer Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.7106 DCOM 428 jennifer.harrington@LMUnet.edu
Henderson, Melissa Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 423.869.7135 DCOM 230 melissa.henderson@LMUnet.edu
Hermey, Donna Chair & Professor of Anatomy 423.869.7127 HM&S 407 donna.hermey@LMUnet.edu
Hinojosa, Jaime Assistant Professor of Clinical Anatomy 423.869.6775 HM&S 411 jaime.hinojosa@LMUnet.edu
Hobbs, Rex Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies; Program Director, Physician Assistant Program, Director of IPE 423.869.6086 DCOM 420 rex.hobbs@LMUnet.edu
Hull, Stephanie Associate Program Director, Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6266 DCOM 428 stephanie.hull@LMUnet.edu

Jimenez, Sherry

Associate Dean of Assessment and Interprofessional Education (IPE 423.869.6547 DCOM 341

sherry.jimenez@LMUnet.edu

Kessler, Brian

Vice President and Dean of LMU-DCOM 423.869.7077 DCOM 335

brian.kessler@LMUnet.edu

Kiick, Dennis

Professor of Biochemistry 423.869.7086 DCOM 333

dennis.kiick@LMUnet.edu

Kolatorowicz, Adam

Assistant Professor of Anatomy 423.869.6349 HM&S 413

adam.kolatorowicz@LMUnet.edu

Kuhn, Rachelle Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies/Program Research 423.869.6702 DCOM 439 rachelle.kuhn@LMUnet.edu
Kunigelis, Stan Director, Math and Sciences Imaging Center; Professor of Physiology 423.869.6818 DCOM 217 stan.kunigelis@LMUnet.edu

Leo, Jonathan

Chair of Anatomy and Professor of Neuroanatomy, Executive Vice Dean for Academic Affairs 423.869.7094 DCOM 220

jonathan.leo@LMUnet.edu

McGhee, Christy Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.7014 DCOM 407 christy.mcghee@LMUnet.edu
Stephens, Michael Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423-869-6593 DCOM 427  
Miksa, Paula Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies / Director of Didactic Education for PA Program 423.869.6821 DCOM 407 paula.miksa@LMUnet.edu
Moran, Mark Assistant Dean, Physician Assistant Program; Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6843 DCOM 408 mark.moran@LMUnet.edu
Noe, Stephen Director of Didactic Education; Assistant Professor of Physician
Assistant Studies
423.869.7008 DCOM 422 stephen.noe@LMUnet.edu
Palazzolo, Dominic Professor of Physiology 423.869.6680 DCOM 214 dominic.palazzolo@LMUnet.edu
Quadri, Syed Assistant Professor of Pharmacology 423.869.6462 DCOM 229 syed.quadri@LMUnet.edu
Shepherd, Joshua Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.7403 DCOM 423 joshua.shepherd@LMUnet.edu
Shields, Nicole Assistant Professor of Family Medicine / Medical Director of the LMU Medical Clinic

423.869.6041 (Academic Line)

423.869.7193 (Clinic Line)

DCOM 125 nicole.shields@LMUnet.edu
Skidmore, Tonya Assistant Professor of PA Studies 

423.869.6584

DCOM 440 tonya.skidmore@LMUnet.edu
Thompson, Brent  Assistant Professor of Anatomy 423.869.6396 HM&S 412  
Trzil, Kenneth Assistant Professor of Family Medicine 423.869.6690 DCOM 131 kenneth.trzil@LMUnet.edu
Wang, Jun Assistant Professor of Pathology

423.869.6502

DCOM 225 jun.wang@LMUnet.edu
Weaver, Kali Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

423.869.6057

DCOM 231 kali.weaver@LMUnet.edu
Weston, Douglas Assistant Professor and Chair of OMM 423.869.6777 DCOM 135 douglas.weston@LMUnet.edu

Wieting, Michael

Senior Associate Dean, Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation and OMM 423.869.7148
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 343

michael.wieting@LMUnet.edu

Williamson, John

Associate Professor/Chair of OB/GYN 423.869.7130
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 205

john.williamson@LMUnet.edu

Wilmoth, Robert Associate Professor of General Surgery/Chair of Surgery 423.869.7214 DCOM 132 robert.wilmoth@LMUnet.edu
Yonts, R. Chris Associate Professor of Family Medicine and Chair of Family Medicine, Assistant Medical Director for the University Medical Clinic 423.869.7216
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 127 roy.yonts@LMUnet.edu
York, Timothy Assistant Professor/Chair of Pediatrics 423.869.7010 DCOM 133 timothy.york@LMUnet.edu
Yow, Allison Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine 423.869.6697 DCOM123 allison.yow@LMUnet.edu
Zieren, Jan Associate Professor of Family Medicine

423.869.7097 (Academic Line) 423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)

 

DCOM 121 jan.zieren@LMUnet.edu
Zulandt, Gina Associate Professor of Family Medicine

423.869.6836
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)

DCOM 122 gina.zundlant@LMUnet.edu

 DCOM = DeBusk College of Osteoptathis Medicine

 HM&S = Hamilton Math and Science Building

Connect

423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752