Lincoln Memorial University
Menu

Meet the Admissions and Student Services Staff

 

 

Sally Adams, Student Services Coordinator
423.869.6290
sally.adams@LMUnet.edu
Caleb Arnold, Student Activities Coordinator
423.869.6575
dennis.arnold@LMUnet.edu
  Barbara Garman, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
423.869.7090
barbara.garman@LMUnet.edu
Justina Hyfantis, PhD, Director of Academic Support
423.869.6563
justina.hyfantis@LMUnet.edu
  Bob Jackson, Shuttle Driver
423.201.0336
robert.jackson@LMUnet.edu
  Robin Lamb, Admissions Assistant
423.869.7401
Janice.lamb@LMUnet.edu
  Jonathan Leo, PhD, Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and Interim Assistant Dean of Students
423.869.7094
jonathan.leo@LMUnet.edu
  Robin Mace, MBA, Associate Director of Admissions
423.869.6747
robin.mace@LMUnet.edu
  Patricia (Pat) Peace, Director of Financial Services
423.869.7107
pat.peace@LMUnet.edu
  Whitney Porter, MA, Director of Admissions
423.869.6091
whitney.porter@LMUnet.edu
  Jonah Scent, Financial Aid Officer
423.869.7096
jonah.scent@LMUnet.edu
  Rick Slaven, MPS, NRP, Coordinator of Student Advancement
423.869.6453
ricky.slaven@LMUnet.edu

 

 

LMU-DCOM Admissions Office
phone: 1.800.325.0900 ext. 7090
email: dcomadmissions@LMUnet.edu
fax: 423.869.7172

 

Connect

423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752