Lincoln Memorial University
Menu

Meet the Admissions and Student Services Staff

LMU-DCOM Admissions Staff

 

Whitney Porter, Admissions Recruiter
423.869.6091
whitney.porter@LMUnet.edu

Patricia (Pat) Peace, Director of Financial Services
423.869.7107
pat.peace@LMUnet.edu

Jonah Scent, Financial Aid Officer
423.869.7096
jonah.scent@LMUnet.edu

Robin Lamb, Admissions Assistant
423.869.7401
robin.lamb@LMUnet.edu

Robin Mace, MBA, Assistant Director of Admissions
423.869.6747
robin.mace@LMUnet.edu

Bob Jackson, Shuttle Driver
423.201.0336
robert.jackson@LMUnet.edu

Caleb Arnold, Student Activities Coordinator
423.869.6575
dennis.arnold@LMUnet.edu

Sally Adams, Student Services Coordinator
423.869.6290
sally.adams@LMUnet.edu

Barbara Garman, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
423.869.7090
barbara.garman@LMUnet.edu

Justina Hyfantis, Director of Academic Support
423.869.6563
justina.hyfantis@LMUnet.edu

LMU-DCOM Admissions Office
phone: 1.800.325.0900 ext. 7090
email: dcomadmissions@LMUnet.edu
fax: 423.869.7172

 

Connect

423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752