Apply Here
Sitemap Directions Contact Us Title IX

Student Government Association (SGA)

The Student Government Association (SGA) is the representative governing body of the students at LMU-CVM. The SGA works with the administration, faculty and staff, and other student organizations to bring about changes that will benefit the student body.

2016-2017 Officers

President – Mariah Pearson, Class of 2018

Vice President – Lindsay Kudlack, Class of 2018

Secretary – Courtney Phillips, Class of 2018

Treasurer – Tori Shamblin, Class of 2018

Class Representative – Ellen Sears, Class of 2018

Class Representative – Amanda Zaidel, Class of 2018

Class Representative – Kellie Rucker, Class of 2019

Class Representative – Sarah Grigoleit, Class of 2019

IS Representative – Kayla McCarthy, Class of 2018