Lincoln Memorial University
Menu

Directory

Search by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Jan Back

    Position: Gift Entry Clerk/Executive Assistant to the VP for Univ. Advancement

    Department: University Advancement

    Phone Number: 423.869.7072

    Office Location: Kresge Hall

    Email: jan.back@LMUnet.edu


  • Daniel Burns

    Position: Director Of Athletic Development

    Department: University Advancement

    Phone Number: 423.869.6242

    Office Location: Mary E. Mars Gymnasium

    Email: dan.burns@LMUnet.edu


  • Regina Burns

    Position: Director, Publications

    Department: University Advancement

    Phone Number: 423.869.6255

    Office Location: Kresge Hall

    Email: regina.burns@LMUnet.edu


  • Sheliah Cosby

    Position: Director of Alumni Services

    Department: University Advancement

    Phone Number: 423.869.6353

    Office Location: Kresge Hall

    Email: sheliah.cosby@LMUnet.edu


  • Donnie Lipscomb

    Position: Director of Development

    Department: University Advancement

    Phone Number: 423.869.6359

    Office Location: Kresge Hall

    Email: donnie.lipscomb@LMUnet.edu


  • Nikki Lockhart

    Position: Director of Social Media

    Department: University Advancement

    Phone Number: 423.869.6270

    Office Location: Kresge Hall

    Email: nikki.lockhart@LMUnet.edu


  • Michael Marcum

    Position: Director, Major Gifts

    Department: University Advancement

    Phone Number: 865.545.5307

    Office Location: DSOL 256

    Email: michael.marcum@LMUnet.edu


  • Summer Martin

    Position: Director of Marketing & PR LMU Health Sciences

    Department: University Advancement

    Phone Number: 423.869.7108

    Office Location: DCOM 329

    Email: summer.martin@LMUnet.edu


  • Katherine Reagan

    Position: Senior Director of Marketing and Public Relations

    Department: University Advancement

    Phone Number: 423.869.6389

    Office Location: Kresge Hall

    Email: kate.reagan@LMUnet.edu


  • Martha Scheidler

    Position: Director, Foundations

    Department: University Advancement

    Phone Number: 423.869.6398

    Office Location: Kresge Hall

    Email: martha.scheidler@LMUnet.edu


  • Cynthia Whitt

    Position: Vice President, University Advancement

    Department: University Advancement

    Phone Number: 423.869.6394

    Office Location: Kresge Hall

    Email: cynthia.whitt@LMUnet.edu


  • Frank Woodward

    Position: Assistant Vice-President, University Advancement; Director, Gift Processing

    Department: University Advancement

    Phone Number: 423.869.6351

    Office Location: Kresge Hall

    Email: frank.woodward@LMUnet.edu


Directory

Connect

423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752