About LMU

Sigmon

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Amis, Tom  Radio & TV Broadcaster/Sales Associate  423.869.6335 Sigmon Communications Center  tom.amis@LMUnet.edu
Carter, Larry  Audio Technician/Sigmon Advertising  423.869.6326 Sigmon Communications Center/Tex Turner Arena  larry.carter@LMUnet.edu
Haley, Adam  Sports Coordinator/Technical Support, Sigmon Communications  423.869.6443 Sigmon Communications Center  christopher.haley@LMUnet.edu
Hurley, Ashley Head News Writer, Sigmon Communications Center 423.869.7417 Sigmon Communications Center ashley.collingsworth@LMUnet..edu
Parks, Jennifer  Sigmon Office Manager 423.869.7095 Sigmon Communications Center  jennifer.parks@LMUnet.edu
Plyler, Adam Video Editor 423.869.7415 Sigmon Communications Center adam.plyler@LMUnet.edu
Peace, Rusty  Director, Sports Media and Marketing 423.869.7413 Sigmon Communications Center rusty.peace@LMUnet.edu
Spinosa, Anthony

Operations Manager, Sigmon

423.869.6685 Sigmon Communications Center anthony.spinosa@LMUnet.edu

BACK