About LMU

Security

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Campus Security Main Contact 423.869.6411/ 423.869.7911 Tex Turner Arena  
Bailey, Travis Police Officer 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena travis.bailey@LMUnet.edu
Bruce, George  Security Communications Operator 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena  george.bruce@LMUnet.edu
Byrd, Lee Security Officer 1 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena aubrey.byrd@LMUnet.edu
Collingsworth, Timothy  Security Officer 1 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena  timothy.collingsworth@LMUnet.edu
Collins, Louis  Campus Public & Safety Specialist 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena  louis.collins@LMUnet.edu
Figueira, Russell Security Communications Officer 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena russell.figueria@LMUnet.edu
Human, Kathy  Security Officer II  423.869.6701 Museum kathy.human@LMUnet.edu
Hunley, Kimberly  Security Communications Operator  423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena  kimberly.hunley@LMUnet.edu
Love, Tracey Security Communications Operator 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena tracey.love@LMUnet.edu
Murphy, Steven Police Officer 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena steve.murphy@LMUnet.edu
Myers, Melisa Police Officer 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena melisa.myers@LMUnet.edu
Powers, Alan  Police Officer 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena  alan.powers@LMUnet.edu
Redmond, Ralph Security Officer I 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena  ralph.redmond@LMUnet.edu
Rowlett, Steven Security Officer I 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena  steven.rowlett@LMUnet.edu
Sandefur, Matthew

Chief of Police/Security

423.869.6700 Tex Turner Arena  matthew.sandefur@LMUnet.edu
Snow, Jaimee Police Officer 423.869.6411 Tex Turner Arena  jaimee.snow@LMUnet.edu

BACK