About LMU

University Medical Clinic

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Clinic, University Medical-Harrogate and New Tazewell   423.869.7193 165 Westmoreland Street, Harrogate

840 England Industrial Road New Tazewell

 
Baker, Kayla Kristine Medical Assistant, University Medical Clinic 423.869.7196 University Medical Clinic kayla.baker@LMUnet.edu
Barnhill, Judy DCOM Clinic Office Manager 423.869.7197 University Medical Clinic judy.barnhill@LMUnet.edu
Bolden, Lezlie Medical Assistant, University Medical Clinic 423.869.7193 University Clinic lezlie.jennings@LMUnet.edu
Campbell, Durinda "Kay" Medical Assistant, University Medical Clinic 423.869.7193 University Medical Clinic durinda.campbell@LMUnet.edu
Chadwell, Tonya Clinical Care Assistant, University Medical Clinic   University Medical Clinic tonya.chadwell@LMUnet.edu
Edwards, Kelsey Administrative Assistant University Medical Clinic 423.869.6367 University Medical Clinic kelsey.edwards@LMUnet.edu
Morris, Amy Clinical Care Assistant, University Medical Clinic   University Medical Clinic amy.morris@LMUnet.edu
Seal, Myra Kim Receptionist, University Medical Clinic 423.869.7193 University Medical Clnic myra.seal@LMUnet.edu
Shiroda, Dawn Medical Assistant, University Medical Clinic 423.869.7196 University Medical Clinic dawn.shiroda@LMUnet.edu
Spade, Sherri  Office Assistant, University Medical Clinic 423.869.6830 University Medical Clinic sherri.spade@LMUnet.edu
Wilmoth, Dianna Receptionist UMC 423.869.7193 University Medical Clnic dianna.wilmoth@LMUnet.edu

BACK