About LMU

Maintenance

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Allen, Eddie Maintenance Worker 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building eddie.allen@LMUnet.edu
Ayers, Crystal Custodian 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building crystal.ayers@LMUnet.edu
Berkley, Janice  Custodial Staff  423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  janice.berkley@LMUnet.edu
Bledsoe, Ralph Groundskeeper 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building ralph.bledsoe@LMUnet.edu
Blevins-Cannon, Daphne Custodian 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building daphne.blevinscannon@LMUnet.edu
Bolinger, Claude  Custodial Staff  423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  claude.bolinger@LMUnet.edu
Bradford, Steve Custodian/Maintenance Worker VA 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building steve.bradford@LMUnet.edu
Brown, William Dennis Custodial Staff  423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  william.brown2@LMUnet.edu
Buckner, Kenneth

Custodian/Maintenance Worker (Cedar Bluff)

865.531.4138 Cedar Bluff kenneth.buckner@LMUnet.edu
Burch, Brandi Custodian     brandi.burch@LMUnet.edu
Butcher, Tanya Custodian 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building tanya.butcher@LMUnet.edu
Cadle, Paul  Groundskeeper 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  paul.cadle@LMUnet.edu
Carr, Christina

Custodian

423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  christina.carr@LMUnet.edu
Cochran, Rodney Director, Properties and Physical Plant 423.869.7101 Maintenance Building rodney.cochran@LMUnet.edu
Cox, J.C. Maintenance Worker/Ket Operation 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building jccox@LMUnet.edu
Cox, Lisa Saylor Administrative Assistant, Properties and Physical Plant 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building lisa.cox02@LMUnet.edu
Cupp, Leetina  Custodian 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  leetina.cupp@LMUnet.edu
Daniel, David G. Maintenance Worker  423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  david.ward@LMUnet.edu
Ellis, Irene  Custodial Supervisor  423.869.6402 Maintenance Building  irene.ellis@LMUnet.edu
Gilliam, Bethel W.  Assistant Water Plant Operator 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  bethel.gilliam@LMUnet.edu
Glenn, Jeremy Maintenance Worker 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  jeremy.glenn@LMUnet.edu
Good, Debbie  Custodian 423.869.6402 Maintenance Building  debbie.good@LMUnet.edu
Graves, Milburn  Custodian 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  milburn.graves@LMUnet.edu
Hensley, Tammy Custodian 423.869.6402 Maintenance Building tammy.hensley@LMUnet.edu
Hoskins, Benjamin  Groundskeeper 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  benjamin.hoskins@LMUnet.edu
Hoskins, Jerry Groundskeeper 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  jerry.hoskins@LMUnet.edu
Hoskins, Joyce  Custodian 423.869.6425 Maintenance Buiding  joyce.hoskins@LMUnet.edu
Hudson, CJ Maintenance Worker Maintenance Building carlton.hudson@LMUnet.edu
Johnson, Lyndon "L.B."  Maintenance Staff  423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  lyndon.johnson@LMUnet.edu
Jones, Billy  Custodian 423.869.6402 Maintenance Building  billy.jones@LMUnet.edu
Lindsey, Jeff  Electrician/Maintenance Worker  423.869.6464 Maintenance Building 
Lowe, Dustin Heavy Equipment Operator/ Grounds Worker 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building dustin.lowe@LMUnet.edu
Miracle, Mark  Groundskeeper 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  mark.miracle@LMUnet.edu
Mullins, Rodney Plumber 423.869.6464 Maintenance rodney.mullins@LMUnet.edu
Nunn, Allen Custodian 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building allen.nunn@LMUnet.edu
Osborne, Jacqueline Custodian 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building jacqueline.osborne@LMUnet.edu
Overton, Ginger Custodian 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building ginger.overton@LMUnet.edu
Poore, Kenneth

Maintenance Worker/Electrician

423.869.6464 Maintenance Building kenneth.poore@LMUnet.edu
Ramsey, Angela Custodian 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building angela.ramsey@LMUnet.edu
Redmond, J. P.  Custodian 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  jp.redmond@LMUnet.edu
Reed, Sam  Utilities Manager  423.869.6357 Water Plant  sam.reed@LMUnet.edu
Roy, Robyn Custodian 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  robyn.roy@LMUnet.edu
Seals, Roger  Maintenance Worker  423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  roger.seals @LMUnet.edu
Spade, Benny Heavy Equipment Operator/Mechanic 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building benny.spade@LMUnet.edu
Tolliver, Jeff  Maintenance Worker  423.869.6464 Maintenance Building  jeff.tolliver@LMUnet.edu
Ward, Jason Grounds Maintenance Building  jason.ward@LMUnet.edu
Warf, Lisa  Custodian 423.869.6402 Maintenance Building  lisa.warf@LMUnet.edu
Williams, Jeffrey "Scott" Maintenance/Grounds Supervisor 423.869.6678 Maintenance Building jeffrey.williams@LMUnet.edu
Wright, Allan Maintenance Worker 423.869.6464 Maintenance Building allan.wright@LMUnet.edu

BACK