About LMU

JFWA

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Ayers, Shelly  Instructor, J. Frank White Academy  423.869.6234 JFWA shelly.ayers@LMUnet.edu
Beeler, Richard  Instructor, J. Frank White Academy  423.869.6234 JFWA richard.beeler@LMUnet.edu
Bellar, Martin Instructor, J. Frank White Academy  423.869.6234 JFWA martin.bellar@lmunet.edu
Bisceglia-Stotts, Katherine  Instructor, J. Frank White Academy 423.869.6234 JFWA 200 katherine.bisceglia@LMUnet.edu
Boster, Jarryd Principal, J. Frank White Academy 423.869.6295 JFWA jarryd.boster@LMUnet.edu
Campbell, R. Christopher Director, Admissions/JFWA 423.869.6452 JFWA ronald.campbell@LMUnet.edu
Carver, Jacob Instructor J. Frank White Academy 423.869.6234 JFWA jacob.carver@lmunet.edu
Hankins-Koppel, Cindy  Instructor, J. Frank White Academy  423.869.6234 JFWA cindy.hankins-koppel@LMUnet.edu
Hudson, Kristina Instructor, JFWA 423.869.6234 JFWA kristina.hudson@LMUnet.edu
Lockhart, Bobby  Athletic Director, J. Frank White Academy  423.869.6293 JFWA bobby.lockhart@LMUnet.edu
Marcum, Geraldine Administrative Assistant, J. Frank White Academy 423.869.6234 JFWA geraldine.marcum@LMUnet.edu
Mars, Mary  Instructor, J. Frank White Academy  423.869.6234 JFWA 303 mary.mars@LMUnet.edu
Massengill, Curtis Instructor, J. Frank White Academy  423.869.6234 JFWA curtis.massengill@LMUnet.edu
Rhodes, Delaina  Instructor, J. Frank White Academy  423.869.6234 JFWA delaina.rhodes@LMUnet.edu
Risner, William

Instructor, J. Frank White Academy

423.869.6234 JFWA william.risner@LMUnet.edu
Seelhorst, Charlene Instructor, JFWA/Assistant to the Principal 423.869.6234 JFWA charlene.seelhorst@LMUnet.edu
Stotts, Christopher Instructor, J. Frank White Academy 423.869.6234 JFWA 305 chris.stotts@LMUnet.edu

BACK