About LMU

Financial Aid

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Financial Aid Office Financial Aid, Front Desk 423.869.6336 DAR 111 finaid@lmunet.edu
Disney, April  Financial Aid Specialist 423.869.6491 DAR 113 april.disney@LMUnet.edu
Erslan, Bryan  Executive Director of Financial Aid 423.869.6465 DAR 120 bryan.erslan@LMUnet.edu
Flowers, Cindy  Coordinator, Financial Aid Operations 423.869.6309 DAR 119 cindy.flowers@LMUnet.edu
Lincoln, Laci

Financial Aid Representative

423.869.6336 DAR 111 laci.lincoln@LMUnet.edu
Luntsford, Carol Graduate Financial Aid Officer 423.869.7169 DAR 118  carol.luntsford@LMUnet.edu
Robbins, Chad  Financial Aid Officer  423.869.6824 DAR 115 chad.robbins@LMUnet.edu
Saylor, Sandra  Assistant Coordinator of Financial Aid Operations 423.869.6388 DAR 117 sandra.saylor@LMUnet.edu
Scent, Jonah Financial Aid Officer  423.869.6274 DAR 114 jonah.scent@LMUnet.edu
Yeary-Hembree, Marcia Graduate Financial Aid Officer/Work Study Coordinator 423.869.6451 DAR 116 marcia.yeary-hembree@LMUnet.edu

BACK