About LMU

College of Veterinary Medicine



Faculty | Staff

Select Name for Profile

Faculty



Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Bassett, Casey Associate Professor of Anatomy and History, DCOM 423.869.7104 Math & Science Building 413 casey.bassett@LMUnet.edu
Burns, Gilbert Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/ Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.6903 Math & Science Building 320B gilbert.burns@LMUnet.edu
Colle, Clarence Professor, Microbiology/Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs and Basic Medical Sciences, DCOM 423.869.7104 DCOM 231 clarence.colle@LMUnet.edu
Evans, Randy  Associate Dean and Professor of Veterinary Medicine/Chief Operating Officer, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.6458 Math and Science Building 320C randy.evans@LMUnet.edu
Faulkner, Charles Enrollment Information and Assessments Coordinator /Assistant Professor of Veterinary Science, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.6676 Math and Science Buiding 305 charles.faulkner@LMUnet.edu
Henry, Robert

Professor of Veterinary Anatomy, College of Veterinary Medicine

423.869.6085 Math and Science Building 429 robert.henry@LMUnet.edu
Hoffsis, Glen Dean/Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine, Associate Vice President, Health Sciences 865.585.0481 Math and Science Building 320D glen.hoffsis@LMUnet.edu
Johnson, Jason Medical Director of Large Animal Teaching and Research Center/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.6028 Math and Science Building 307 jason.johnson@LMUnet.edu
Lester, Robert (Bob) Assistant Dean for Clinical Relations, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.6019 Math and Science Building 432 robert.lester@LMUnet.edu
Palazzolo, Dominic Professor of Physiology, DCOM 423.869.6680 DCOM 214 dominic.palazzolo@LMUnet.edu
Phillips, Jeffrey Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.7150   jeffrey.phillips@LMUnet.edu
Schadler, Tod Associate Dean of Student Services and Admissions/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.6841 Math and Science Building 320A tod.schadler@LMUnet.edu
Vroegindewey, Gary Director, One Health Program/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.7132 Math and Science Building 434 gary.vroegindewey@LMUnet.edu
Weale, John Clinical Program Development Coordinator, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.6216 Math and Science Building 431 john.weale@LMUnet.edu

Staff



Daniels, Audrey Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs CVM 423.869.6008 Math and Science Building 320 audrey.daniels@LMUnet.edu
Knight, Ashley

Coordinator of Operations, College of Veterinary Medicine

423.869.6037 Math and Science Building 313 ashley.knight@lmunet.edu
McCurry, Amy Large Animal Veterinary Technician 423.869.6093 Math and Science Building 306 amy.mccurry@LMUnet.edu
Metz, Wendy Administrative Coordinator, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.7150 Math and Science Building 315 wendy.metz@LMUnet.edu
Patterson, Genell Student Services and Admissions Coordinator, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.6078 Math and Science Building 312 genell.patterson@LMUnet.edu

BACK