About LMU

College of Veterinary Medicine



Faculty | Staff

Select Name for Profile

Faculty



Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Burns, Gilbert

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/ Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine

423.869.6903 Math & Science Building 320B gilbert.burns@LMUnet.edu
Evans, Randy  Dean and Professor, Veterinary Medicine/Associate Vice President, Comparative Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.6458 Math and Science Building 320D  randy.evans@LMUnet.edu
Faulkner, Charles Director of Admissions/Assistant Professor, Veterinary Science, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.6676 Math and Science Buiding 305 charles.faulkner@LMUnet.edu
Henry, Robert

Professor of Anatomy

423.869.6085 Math and Science Building 314 robert.henry@LMUnet.edu
Johnson, Jason Medical Director of Large Animal Teaching and Research Center/Assistant Professor, Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.6028 Math and Science Building 307 jason.johnson@LMUnet.edu
Lester, Robert (Bob) Assistant Dean for Clinical Relations, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.7150 Math and Science Building 310 robert.lester@LMUnet.edu
Phillips, Jeffrey Assistant Dean for Research and Comparative BiomedicalScience/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.7150 Math & Science Building 430 jeffrey.phillips@LMUnet.edu
Rosenzweig, Mitchell Assistant Dean Clinical Program Development, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.7150 Math & Science Building 431 mitchell.rosenzweig@LMUnet.edu
Schadler, Tod

Associate Dean of Student Services and Admissions/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine

423.869.6841 Math and Science Building tod.schadler@LMUnet.edu

Staff



Knight, Ashley

Coordinator of Operations, College of Veterinary Medicine

423.869.6037 Math and Science Building 313 ashley.knight@lmunet.edu
Metz, Wendy Administrative Coordinator, College of Veterinary Medicine 423.869.7150 Math and Science Building 315 wendy.metz@LMUnet.edu
Patterson, Genell

Admissions Coordinator College of Vet Med

423.869.6078 Math and Science Building 312 genell.patterson@LMUnet.edu

BACK