About LMU

Veterinary Health Science and Technology

Select Name for Faculty Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Faulkner, Vina R. Associate Dean, Pre-Clinical Sciences/Dean, School of Allied Health/Chair, Department of Allied Health/Associate Professor, Veterinary Science 423.869.6407 Schenck Center  vina.faulkner@LMUnet.edu
Fee, Mary Vet Tech/ Animal Care Supervisor/ OSHA 428.869.6844 Schenck Center for Allied Health Sciences mary.fee@LMUnet.edu
Freeman, William Vet Tech, Clinical Activities Coordinator 423.869.6015 Schenk william.freeman@LMUnet.edu
Haas, Jennifer Administrative Assistant, Dean Allied Health Sciences     jennifer.haas@LMUnet.edu
Hatfield, Mary  Associate Professor/Director, Veterinary Technology  423.869.6278 Phillips Veterinary Technology Center  mary.hatfield@LMUnet.edu
Nelson, Amy  Clinical Supervisor, Veterinary Technology Program 423.869.6205 Schenck Center for Allied Health Sciences amy.nelson@LMUnet.edu
Thompson, Elizabeth  Attending Vet & Assist Prof Vet Technology 423.869.6831 Schenck Center for Allied Health Sciences elizabeth.thompson@lmunet.edu
Williams, Tim Assistant Professor, Veterinary Sciences 423.869.6845 Schenck Center for Allied Health Sciences tim.williams@LMUnet.edu

BACK