About LMU

Veterinary Health Science and Technology

Select Name for Faculty Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Faulkner, Vina R. Associate Professor of Veterinary Medicine (Virology) 423.869.6407 Schenck Center  vina.faulkner@LMUnet.edu
Freeman, William Vet Tech, Clinical Activities Coordinator 423.869.6015 Schenk william.freeman@LMUnet.edu
Hatfield, Mary  Associate Professor of Veterinary Technology and Assistant Director, Veterinary Technology Program  423.869.6278 Phillips Veterinary Technology Center  mary.hatfield@LMUnet.edu
Nelson, Amy  Clinical Supervisor, Veterinary Technology Program 423.869.6205 Schenck Center for Allied Health Sciences 121 amy.nelson@LMUnet.edu
Price, Bonnie  Assistant Professor of Vet Science & Veterinarian 423.869.6251 Schenck Center for Allied Health Sciences bonnie.price@LMUnet.edu
Thomas, Jennifer Administrative Assistant, Dean Allied Health Sciences 423.869.7075 Schenck Center for Health Science 103 jennifer.thomas03@LMUnet.edu
Thompson, Elizabeth  Attending Vet & Assist Prof Vet Technology 423.869.6844 Schenck Center for Allied Health Sciences 101 elizabeth.thompson@lmunet.edu
Williams, Tim Assistant Professor, Veterinary Sciences 423.869.6845 Schenck Center for Allied Health Sciences tim.williams@LMUnet.edu