About LMU

Nursing - MSN

Faculty | Staff

Select Name for Profile

Faculty



Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Bultemeier, Kaye Assistant Professor, Nursing 865.531.4130 LMU - Cedar Bluff 176 kaye.bultemeier@LMUnet.edu
Du Mont, Phyllis Professor, Nursing 865.531.4125 LMU-Cedar Bluff Site phyllis.dumont@lmunet.edu
Ferguson, Kimberly Assistant Professor of Nursing and Director, FNP Concentration 423.869.6822 Math and Science Building 2nd Floor kimberly.ferguson@LMUnet.edu
Garrett, Linda Chair, Graduate Nursing/ Associate Professor, Nursing 423.869.6316 Math and Science Building 2nd Floor linda.garrett@LMUnet.edu
King, Rickey Director Nurse Anesthesia Concentration/Asst. Professor Nursing 423.869.7117 Math and Science Building rickey.king@LMUnet.edu
Lewis, Joy Instructor, Nurse Anesthesia Program 423.869.7205 Math and Science Building 2nd Floor joy.lewis@LMUnet.edu
Lingerfelt, Carrie

Instructor of Nursing

423.354.5518 Kingsport carrie.lingerfelt@LMUnet.edu
McGuire, Sandra  Assistant Dean, School of Nursing and Professor of Nursing 423.531.4124 LMU - Cedar Bluff Site 179 sandra.mcguire@LMUnet.edu
Modrcin, Mary Anne  Associate Vice President, Internal Affairs Health Sciences/Dean, Caylor School of Nursing/ Professor, Nursing 423.869.6319 Math and Science Building 2nd Floor/LMU-Cedar Bluff Site maryanne.modrcin@LMUnet.edu
Odle, Crystal Asst. Director Nurse Anesthesia Concentrations and Assistant Professor of Nursing 423.869.6723 Math and Science Building crystal.odle@LMUnet.edu
Pullen, Lisa  Director, FPMHNP Concentration/Professor, Nursing 865.531.4134 174B LMU - Cedar Bluff Site lisa.pullen@LMUnet.edu
Savage, Jennifer Asst. Professor of Nursing/Assistant Director of FNP Concentration 865.531.4112 LMU-Cedar Bluff Site jennifer.savage@LMUnet.edu
Stewart-Glenn, Jennifer Associate Prof. Nursing 423.354.5519 Kingsport jennifer.stewart-glenn@LMUnet.edu


Staff



Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Ingram, Shannon Administrative Assistant, Nursing (Main Campus) 423.869.6210 Math and Science Building 2nd Floor shannon.ingram@LMUnet.edu
Johnson, Michelle Executive Administrative Assistant, Graduate Nursing-Cedar Bluff 865.531.4118 LMU-Cedar Bluff Site michelle.johnson@LMunet.edu
Lee-Theis, Tonya Administrative Assistant, Caylor School of Nursing 423.869.6324 Math and Science Building tonya.lee-theis@LMUnet.edu
McNulty, Charles Nursing Laboratory Coordinator 865.531.4152 Cedar Bluff Site charles.mcnulty@LMUnet.edu
Pearman, Sherry  Director, Nursing Enrollment  423.869.6283 Math and Science Building 2nd Floor sherry.pearman@LMUnet.edu
Pullen, Rebekkah Coordinator of Nursing Recruitment and Advising 865.531.4120 LMU-Cedar Bluff Site rebekkah.pullen02@LMUnet.edu
Singleton, Kim  Clinical/Lab Coordinator, Nursing 865.545.3147 Physicians Regional Medical Center kim.singleton@LMUnet.edu
Weaver, Theresa Executive Assistant to the Dean of the Caylor School of Nursing 423.869.6724 Math and Science Building theresa.weaver@LMUnet.edu

BACK