About LMU

Business

Faculty | Staff

Select Name for Profile

Faculty



Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Carter, Karen  Assistant Dean School of Business Undergraduate/ Assistant Professor Information Systems 423.869.6675 121 Business-Education Building karen.carter@LMUnet.edu
Fait, Jacob Chair, Small Business Management & Entrepreneurship 423.869.6238 Business-Education Building 132 jacob.fait@LMUnet.edu
Hinkes, Dave  Associate Professor of Marketing 865.531.4143 LMU-Cedar Bluff Site dave.hinkes@LMUnet.edu
Hoelscher, James Assistant Professor of Business 865.531.4146 LMU-Cedar Bluff 163B james.hoelscher@LMUnet.edu
Holt, Roger Assistant Professor of Management 423.869.6699 Business-Education Building 140 roger.holt@LMUnet.edu
Jones, Sherman Assistant Professor of Business & Interim Dean, School of Business 423.869.6298 Business-Education Building 106 sherman.jones@LMUnet.edu
Koh, JaeHan Assistant Professor Business 865.531.4103 LMU-Cedar Bluff 172 jaehan.koh@LMUnet.edu
McCarren, Donald  Associate Professor, Business 423.869.6450 Business-Education Building 122 donald.mccarren@LMUnet.edu
McCoy, Timothy J. Assistant Professor of Business 423.869.6379 Business-Education Building 139 timmy.mccoy@LMUnet.edu
Offoha, Eugene  Assistant Professor, Business 423.869.7199 Business-Education Building 131 eugene.offoha@LMUnet.edu
Oke, Okeniyi  Associate Professor, Business 423.869.7190 Business-Education Building 119 okeniyi.oke@LMUnet.edu
Pacleb, Theodore Assistant Professor of Business 423.869.6068 Business-Education Building 132 theodore.pacleb@LMUnet.edu
Polk, Xanshunta Assistant Professor, Marketing 423.869.7006 Business-Education Building 120 xan.polk@LMUnet.edu
Scherrer, Phillip Assistant Professor of Business 423.869.6837 Business-Educaton Building 122 phillip.scherrer@LMUnet.edu
Schneider, Sheree  Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems 423.869.6369 Business-Educaton Building 141 sheree.schneider@LMUnet.edu
Thompson, Benjamin Associate Professor of Finance 423.869.7119 Business-Education Building 138 benjamin.thompson@LMUnet.edu
Ward, William Assistant Professor of Business 423.869.6262 Business-Education Building 121 william.ward@LMUnet.edu


Staff



Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Fraustro, Aaron Administrative Assistant School of Business 423.869.6254 Business-Education Building 105 aaron.fraustro@LMUnet.edu
Graves, Dan  Director, Management & Leadership/Assistant Professor, Education  423.869.6267 Business-Education Building 104 dan.graves@LMUnet.edu
Sweet, Matthew  Director of Academic Services and Assessment 423.869.6833 Business- Education Building 109 matthew.sweet@LMUnet.edu
Taylor, Rhonda Jan Administrative Assistant, MBA Program 865.531.4107 LMU-Cedar Bluff Site rhonda.taylor@LMUnet.edu

 

BACK