About LMU

Business

Faculty | Staff

Select Name for Profile

Faculty



Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Bryant, Rick  Associate Professor, Business  423.869.6262 Business-Education Building  rick.bryant@LMUnet.edu
Carter, Karen  Assistant Professor, Information Systems 423.869.6675 121 Business-Education Building karen.carter@LMUnet.edu
Hinkes, Dave  Associate Professor of Marketing 865.531.4143 LMU-Cedar Bluff Site dave.hinkes@LMUnet.edu
Hoelscher, James Assistant Professor of Business 865.531.4146 LMU-Cedar Bluff 163B james.hoelscher@LMUnet.edu
Holt, Roger Assistant Professor of Management 423.869.6699 Business-Education Building roger.holt@LMUnet.edu
Koh, JaeHan Assistant Professor Business 865.531.4103 LMU-Cedar Bluff 172 jaehan.koh@LMUnet.edu
McCarren, Donald  Associate Professor, Business 423.869.6450 Business-Education Building 132 donald.mccarren@LMUnet.edu
McCoy, Timothy J. Assistant Professor of Business 423.869.6379 Business-Education Building 139 timmy.mccoy@LMUnet.edu
Offoha, Eugene  Assistant Professor, Business 423.869.7199 Business-Education Building 131 eugene.offoha@LMUnet.edu
Oke, Okeniyi  Associate Professor, Business 423.869.7190 Business-Education Building 119 okeniyi.oke@LMUnet.edu
Polk, Xanshunta Assistant Professor, Marketing 423.869.7006 Business-Education Building 120 xan.polk@LMUnet.edu
Schneider, Sheree  Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems 423.869.6369 Business-Educaton Building 141 sheree.schneider@LMUnet.edu
Thompson, Benjamin Associate Professor of Finance 423.869.7119 Business-Education Building benjamin.thompson@LMUnet.edu
Thompson, Thomas Michael Professor, Marketing 865.531.4144 Business-Education Building/Cedar Bluff 162 thomas.thompson@LMUnet.edu


Staff



Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Cambron, Ashley

Administrative Assistant School of Business

423.869.6254 Business-Education Building ashley.cambron@LMUnet.edu
Cosgriff, Joseph Director of Special Education 423.869.6429 Business and Education Building joseph.cosgriff@LMUnet.edu
Fraustro, Aaron Administrative Assistant School of Business 423.869.6254 Business-Education Building aaron.fraustro@LMUnet.edu
Graves, Dan  Director, Management & Leadership/Assistant Professor, Education  423.869.6267 Business-Education Building 104 dan.graves@LMUnet.edu
Kohntopp, Thomas Associate Professor of Management & MBA Director 423.869.7141 Business-Education Building 132 thomas.kohntopp@LMUnet.edu
Sturgill, Shirley Executive in Residence 865.531.4137  LMU-Cedar Bluff Site shirley.sturgill@LMUnet.edu
Sweet, Matthew  Director of Academic Services and Assessment 423.869.6833 Business- Education Building matthew.sweet@LMUnet.edu
Taylor, Rhonda Jan Administrative Assistant, MBA Program 865.531.4107 LMU-Cedar Bluff Site rhonda.taylor@LMUnet.edu

 

BACK