About LMU

Art & Music

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Capps, Hesper Administrative Assistant School of Art’s & Humanities 423.869.6203 Avery Hall hesper.capps@LMUnet.edu
Carucci, Joseph Assistant Professor, Music/Music Program Director 423.869.6799 Avery Hall 315 joseph.carucci@lmunet.edu
Cook, Jeffrey  Instructor, Music  423.869.7219 Avery Hall 313 jeffrey.cook@LMUnet.edu
Graff, Elissa Director of the Honors Program and Associate Professor of Art 423.869.7155 Dishner 104 elissa.graff@LMUnet.edu
Kim, Young

Interim Instructor of Music

    young.kim@LMUnet.edu
Luna, Angel Assistant Professor Visual Art 423.869.6256   angel.luna@LMUnet.edu
McGinley, Mark Assistant Professor of Theatre & Technical Director/Designer LMU Theatre     mark.mcginley@LMUnet.edu
Sellers, Martin P. Dean, School of Arts and Humanities/ Professor of Government 423.869.6815 Avery Hall 101 martin.sellers@LMUnet.edu

 

BACK