About LMU

Academic Affairs

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Bay, Kristy Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs 423.869.7000 Duke Hall 201 kristy.bay@LMUnet.edu
Bull, Brad W. Director, Academic Excellence 423.869.6477 Student Center 204 bradley.bull@LMUnet.edu
Collins, Ke Li (Lily)

Coordinator of International Recruitment and Advisement

423.869.6384 DAR ke.collins@LMUnet.edu
Courtner, Andrew

Academic Support Coordinator, Cornerstone Program

423.869.6080 Student Center andrew.courtner@LMUnet.edu
Daniels, Conrad  Dean, Community College Partnerships and Transfer Articulation/Academic Affairs 423.869.6279 DAR conrad.daniels@LMUnet.edu
Delacourt, Donna Administrative Assistant, Blount Site  865.273.1544 LMU-Blount Site donna.delacourt@LMUnet.edu
Eschberger , Erika Instructional Technologist 423.869.6268 Business-Education Building 118

erika.eschberger@LMUnet.edu

Gulley, Carolyn  Post-Award Grants Manager  423.869.6291 Duke Hall 304 carolyn.gulley@LMUnet.edu
Hess, Clayton Vice President for Academic Affairs 423.869.6377 Duke 201 clayton.hess@LMUnet.edu
Husk, Cindi  Coordinator, Student Services Morristown: 423.318.2750 LMU-Walters State Community College, Morristown and Sevierville cindi.husk@LMUnet.edu
Leybold, Karla Administrative Assistant, Kingsport Site 423.354.5522 Kingsport Center for Higher Education karla.leybold@lmunet.edu
Lipscomb, Pauline  Director, Research, Grants and Sponsored Programs  423.869.6214 Duke Hall 304 pauline.lipscomb@LMUnet.edu
Longmire, Julie Site Coordinator- Cedar Bluff 865.531.4105 LMU - Cedar Bluff Site112 julie.longmire@LMUnet.edu
McDowell, Salim

Director of Assessment

423.869.6674 Duke Hall 304 salim.mcdowell@LMUnet.edu
Miracle, Melissa Administrative Assistant, Institutional Research and Office of Research Grants and Sponsored Programs 423.869.6834 Duke Hall 304 melissa.miracle02@LMUnet.edu
Moore, John Assistant Director, Institutional Research 423.869.7089 Duke Hall 304 john.moore@LMUnet.edu
Murphy, Misty Administrative Assistant, Cedar Bluff 865.531.4100 Cedar Bluff Site misty.murphy@LMUnet.edu
Pendley, Kathryn Administrative Assistant, 423.869.6203 Avery Hall kathryn.pendley@LMUnet.edu
Proctor, Margaret Director of International Programs & Instructor of Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages 423.869.6021 DAR margaret.proctor@LMUnet.edu
Russell, JoAnn

Assistant Director of International Programs

423.869.7763 DAR joann.russell@LMUnet.edu
Smith, Evelyn  Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs/Assistant Professor, Computer Information Systems  423.869.6360 Duke Hall 201 evelyn.smith@LMUnet.edu
Travis, Mark

Director, Institute for Collaborative Leadership

  DSOL mark.travis@LMUnet.edu
Yagodzinski, Elizabeth Director, Online Learning/Assistant Professor, Information Services 423.869.6827

Business-Education Building 230

e.yagodzinski@LMUnet.edu
Yoakum, Betty Administrative Assistant 865-545-8491 Physician’s Regional Medical Center betty.yoakum@LMUnet.edu

BACK