About LMU

Academic Affairs

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Bay, Kristy Executive Assistant to the VPAA 423.869.6299 Duke Hall 201 kristy.bay@LMUnet.edu
Collins, Ke Li (Lily)

Coordinator of International Recruitment and Advisement

423.869.6384 DAR 303 ke.collins@LMUnet.edu
Courtner, Andrew

Director of Academic Support

423.869.6080 Finley Learning Resources Center andrew.courtner@LMUnet.edu
Daniels, Conrad  Dean, Community College Partnerships and Transfer Articulation/Academic Affairs 423.869.6279 DAR 214 conrad.daniels@LMUnet.edu
Eschberger , Erika Instructional Technologist 423.869.6268 Business-Education Building 118

erika.eschberger@LMUnet.edu

Gulley, Carolyn  Executive Director of Office of Grants and Sponsored Programs 423.869.6291 Duke Hall 304 carolyn.gulley@LMUnet.edu
Hess, Clayton Vice President for Academic Affairs 423.869.6377 Duke Hall 201 clayton.hess@LMUnet.edu
Husk, Cindi  Coordinator, Student Services Morristown: 423.318.2750 LMU-Walters State Community College, Morristown and Sevierville cindi.husk@LMUnet.edu
Klepac, Matthew Academic Support Coordinator, Cornerstone Program 423.869.6728 Finley Learning Resources Center matthew.klepac@LMUnet.edu
LeFevers, Tracy Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs 423.869.7000 Duke Hall tracy.lefevers@LMUnet.edu
Leybold, Karla Administrative Assistant, Kingsport Site 423.354.5522 Kingsport Center for Higher Education karla.leybold@lmunet.edu
Miracle, Melissa Administrative Assistant, Institutional Research and Office of Research Grants and Sponsored Programs 423.869.6834 Duke Hall 304 melissa.miracle02@LMUnet.edu
Moore, John Assistant Director, Institutional Research 423.869.7089 Duke Hall 304 john.moore@LMUnet.edu
Murphy, Misty Administrative Assistant, Cedar Bluff 865.531.4100 LMU-Cedar Bluff Site misty.murphy@LMUnet.edu
Robinson, Kathleen Site Coordinator, Cedar Bluff 865.531.4105 LMU-Cedar Bluff Site kathleen.robinson@LMUnet.edu
Russell, JoAnn

Assistant Director of International Programs

423.869.7763 DAR 302 joann.russell@LMUnet.edu
Smith, Evelyn  Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs/Assistant Professor, Computer Information Systems  423.869.6360 Duke Hall 201 evelyn.smith@LMUnet.edu
Travis, Mark

Director, Institute for Collaborative Leadership

  DSOL mark.travis@LMUnet.edu
Yagodzinski, Elizabeth Director, Online Learning/Assistant Professor, Information Services 423.869.6827

Business-Education Building 230

e.yagodzinski@LMUnet.edu

BACK