Faculty and Staff

LMU-DCOM Faculty Directory



Click here for the Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Office Email

Alley, Tiffany

Chair of Basic Molecular Sciences; Associate Professor of Microbiology/Immunology 423.869.7103 DCOM 236

tiffany.alley@LMUnet.edu

Babos, Mary Beth Associate Professor of Pharmacy 423.869.7756 DCOM 219 marybeth.babos@LMUnet.edu
Bassett, Casey Associate Professor of Anatomy and Histology 423.869.7104 MS 413 casey.bassett@LMUnet.edu
Campbell, Teresa Associate Professor of Pathology 423.869.6656 DCOM 222 teresa.campbell@LMUnet.edu
Cobb, Leah Assistant Professor of Psychiatry; Chair of Behavorial Health 423.869.6468 DCOM 120 leah.cobb@LMUnet.edu
Colle, Clarence Professor of Microbiology; Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs/Basic Medical Sciences 423.869.6715 DCOM 235 clarence.colle@LMUnet.edu
DeFranco, Gina Associate Professor of Family Medicine 423.869.6836
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 122 gina.defranco@LMUnet.edu
Fitzovich, Douglas Professor of Physiology 423.869.6681 DCOM 213 douglas.fitzovich@LMUnet.edu
Gassler, John Assistant Professor of Anatomy 423.869.7182 M&S 412 john.gassler@LMUnet.edu
Gromley, Adam Assistant Professor of Molecular/Cellular Biology 423.869.6698 DCOM 233 adam.gromley@LMUnet.edu
Gromley, Zeynep Assistant Professor of Biochemistry 423.869.6792 DCOM 232 zeynep.gromley@LMUnet.edu
Harrington, Jennifer Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.7106 DCOM 435 jennifer.harrington@LMUnet.edu
Heiles, Kenneth Associate Dean of Graduate Medical Education 423.869.6837 DCOM 344 kenneth.heiles@LMUnet.edu
Henderson, Melissa Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 423.869.7135 DCOM 230 melissa.henderson@LMUnet.edu
Hermey, Donna Professor of Anatomy 423.869.7127 MS 410 donna.hermey@LMUnet.edu
Hobbs, Rex Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies; Associate Program Director, Physician Assistant Program 423.869.6086 DCOM 422 rex.hobbs@LMUnet.edu
Hull, Stephanie Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies; Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program 423.869.6266 DCOM 427 stephanie.hull@LMUnet.edu
Johnson, Fruzsina Associate Professor of Physiology 423.869.7098 DCOM 229 fruzsina.johnson@LMUnet.edu
Johnson, Robert Chair of Physiology and Pharmacology; Associate Professor of Physiology 423.869.7757 DCOM 215 robert.johnson02@LMUnet.edu
Kennedy, III, Joseph L. Assistant Professor of OB/GYN 423.869.7076
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 211 joseph.kennedy@LMUnet.edu

Kiick, Dennis

Vice President for Research; Assistant VP of Research, Division of Health Sciences; Professor of Biochemistry 423.869.7086 DCOM 220

dennis.kiick@LMUnet.edu

Kunigelis, Stan Director, Math and Sciences Imaging Center; Professor of Physiology 423.869.6818 DCOM 217 stan.kunigelis@LMUnet.edu

Leo, Jonathan

Professor of Neuroanatomy; Associate Dean of Students, LMU-DCOM: Assistant VP for Admissions and Student Services, Division of Health Sciences 423.869.7094 DCOM 323

jonathan.leo@LMUnet.edu

Madden, Jared Assistant Professor of OPP and Family Medicine 423.869.6025 DCOM 131 jared.madden@LMUnet.edu
Madubuonwu, Paul Assistant Professor of Anatomy 423.869.6090 M&S 411 paul.madubuonwu@lmunet.edu
McGhee, Christy Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.7014 DCOM 425 christy.mcghee@LMUnet.edu
Metcalf, David Director of Preceptor Recruitment and Development, Physician Assistant Program; Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.7755 DCOM 408 david.metcalf@LMUnet.edu
Miksa, Paula Director of Didactic Education, Physician Assistant Program; Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6821 DCOM 428 paula.miksa@LMUnet.edu
Miller, Steve Associate Professor of OMM/Family Medicine and Chair of Family Medicine 423.869.7125
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 123 steve.miller@LMUnet.edu
Moran, Mark Assistant Dean and Program Director, Physician Assistant Program; Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6843 DCOM 422 mark.moran@LMUnet.edu
Palazzolo, Dominic Professor of Physiology 423.869.6680 DCOM 214 dominic.palazzolo@LMUnet.edu

Routman, Burt

Professor/Chairman Emeritus of Family Medicine 423.869.7099
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 127

burt.routman@LMUnet.edu

Seaman, Michael P.

Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine/Family Medicine, Simulation Lab Director 423.869.6341
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 338

michael.seaman@LMUnet.edu

Shay, Eva B. Assistant Professor of OMM 423.869.7010
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 133 eva.shay@LMUnet.edu
Shields, Nicole Assistant Professor of Family Medicine     nicole.shields@LMUnet.edu
Shirley, Natalie Assistant Professor of Anatomy 423.869.6363 Math and Science Building 430 natalie.shirley@LMUnet.edu
Spears, Shane Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6344 DCOM 425 shane.spears@LMUnet.edu
Stanczak, Ava C. Associate Professor and Chair of Pediatrics

423.869.6661
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)

DCOM 130 ava.stanczak@LMUnet.edu

Stowers, Ray

Associate Professor of Family Medicine, Vice President of Health Sciences and Dean, LMU-DCOM 423.869.7077 DCOM 335

ray.stowers@LMUnet.edu

Teitelbaum, Howard S. Professor and Chair of Preventive Medicine 423.869.7129 DCOM 129

howard.teitelbaum@LMUnet.edu

Throckmorton, Zachary Assistant Professor of Anatomy/DCOM 423.869.6396 M&S 414 zachary.throckmorton@LMUnet.edu
Venuti, Frank Associate Professor of Family Medicine 423.869.6662 (Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 134 frank.venuti@LMUnet.edu

Wieting, Michael

Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation/OPP; Dean of Clinical Medicine; Assistant VP of Program Development 423.869.7148
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 343

michael.wieting@LMUnet.edu

Williamson, John

Assistant Professor/Chair of OB/GYN; Director of International Medicine 423.869.7130
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 205

john.williamson@LMUnet.edu

Wilmoth, Robert Assistant Professor of General Surgery/ Chair of Surgery 423.869.7214 DCOM 132 robert.wilmoth@LMUnet.edu
Wisnoff, Warren Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine and Chair Department of Internal Medicine 423.869.6661
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 135 warren.wisnoff@LMUnet.edu
Wood, Paul Professor of Pharmacology 423.869.6666 Math and Science Building 435 paul.wood@LMUnet.edu
Yonts, R. Chris Associate Professor of Family Medicine, Medical Director for the University Medical Clinic 423.869.7216
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 119 roy.yonts@LMUnet.edu
Zieren, Jan Associate Professor of Family Medicine

423.869.7097 (Academic Line) 423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)

 

DCOM 121 jan.zieren@LMUnet.edu