Faculty and Staff

LMU-DCOM Faculty Directory



Click here for the Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Office Email
Babos, Mary Beth Associate Professor of Pharmacy 423.869.7756 DCOM 219 marybeth.babos@LMUnet.edu
Bassett, Casey Associate Professor of Anatomy/Histology, Chair of Molecular Sciences and Associate Dean of Students, (LMU-DCOM and LMU-CVM) 423.869.7104 DCOM 236 casey.bassett@LMUnet.edu
Brown, Juanita Assistant Professor of OMM 423.869.6056 DCOM 129 juanita.brown@LMUnet.edu
Campbell, Teresa Associate Professor of Pathology 423.869.6656 DCOM 222 teresa.campbell@LMUnet.edu
Cobb-Snodgrass, Leah Assistant Professor of Psychiatry; Chair of Behavorial Health

423.869.6468
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)

DCOM 120 leah.cobb@LMUnet.edu
Colle, Clarence Professor of Microbiology; Associate Dean of Preclinical Academic Affairs/Basic Medical Sciences 423.869.6715 DCOM 235 clarence.colle@LMUnet.edu
DeFranco, Gina Associate Professor of Family Medicine 423.869.6836
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 122 gina.defranco@LMUnet.edu
Dudzik, Beatrix Assistant Professor of Anatomy¬†   MS 411 beatrix.dudzik@LMUnet.edu
Fitzovich, Douglas Professor of Physiology 423.869.6681 DCOM 213 douglas.fitzovich@LMUnet.edu
Gassler, John Assistant Professor of Anatomy 423.869.7182 M&S 412 john.gassler@LMUnet.edu
Gromley, Adam Assistant Professor of Molecular/Cellular Biology 423.869.6698 DCOM 233 adam.gromley@LMUnet.edu
Gromley, Zeynep Assistant Professor of Biochemistry 423.869.6792 DCOM 232 zeynep.gromley@LMUnet.edu
Hagerty, Rachelle Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies/Program Research 423.869.6702 DCOM rachelle.hagerty@LMUnet.edu
Harrington, Jennifer Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.7106 DCOM 435 jennifer.harrington@LMUnet.edu
Henderson, Melissa Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 423.869.7135 DCOM 230 melissa.henderson@LMUnet.edu
Hermey, Donna Professor of Anatomy 423.869.7127 MS 410 donna.hermey@LMUnet.edu
Hobbs, Rex Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies; Program Director, Physician Assistant Program, Director of IPE 423.869.6086 DCOM 422 rex.hobbs@LMUnet.edu
Hull, Stephanie Associate Program Director, Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6266 DCOM 428 stephanie.hull@LMUnet.edu
Johnson, Fruzsina Associate Professor of Physiology 423.869.7098 DCOM 229 fruzsina.johnson@LMUnet.edu
Johnson, Robert Chair of Physiology and Pharmacology; Associate Professor of Physiology 423.869.7757 DCOM 215 robert.johnson02@LMUnet.edu

Kiick, Dennis

LMU Vice President for Research; Professor of Biochemistry 423.869.7086 DCOM 220

dennis.kiick@LMUnet.edu

Kolatorowicz, Adam

Assistant Professor of Anatomy 423.869.6349 MS 413

adam.kolatorowicz@LMUnet.edu

Kunigelis, Stan Director, Math and Sciences Imaging Center; Professor of Physiology 423.869.6818 DCOM 217 stan.kunigelis@LMUnet.edu
Langley, Natalie Associate Professor of Anatomy / Director of the Master of Anatomical Sciences program 423.869.6363 Math and Science Building 430 natalie.langley@LMUnet.edu

Leo, Jonathan

Chair of Anatomy and Professor of Neuroanatomy, Assistant Provost for Medical Programs 423.869.7094 DCOM 323

jonathan.leo@LMUnet.edu

Mann, Jeffrey Assistant Professor of Pediatrics 423.869.7122
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 427 jeffrey.mann@LMUnet.edu
McGhee, Christy Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.7014 DCOM 425 christy.mcghee@LMUnet.edu
Miksa, Paula Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies / Director of Didactic Education for PA Program 423.869.6821 DCOM 434 paula.miksa@LMUnet.edu
Moran, Mark Assistant Dean, Physician Assistant Program; Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies 423.869.6843 DCOM 422 mark.moran@LMUnet.edu
Noe, Stephen Director of Didactic Education 423.869.7008 DCOM 425 stephen.noe@LMUnet.edu
Palazzolo, Dominic Professor of Physiology 423.869.6680 DCOM 214 dominic.palazzolo@LMUnet.edu
Perry, Dwan Assistant Professor of PM&R/ Sports Medicine,  Director of Sports Medicine 423.869.6277 (Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
  dwan.perry@LMUnet.edu
Shields, Nicole Assistant Professor of Family Medicine / Medical Director of the University Medical Clinic 423.869.7193 (Clinic Line)   nicole.shields@LMUnet.edu
Stanczak, Ava C. Assistant Dean of Clinical Medicine & Professor of Pediatrics

423.869.6661
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)

DCOM 130 ava.stanczak@LMUnet.edu
Teitelbaum, Howard S. Professor and Chair of Preventive Medicine 423.869.7129 DCOM 129

howard.teitelbaum@LMUnet.edu

Throckmorton, Zachary Assistant Professor of Anatomy 423.869.6396 M&S 414 zachary.throckmorton@LMUnet.edu
Venuti, Frank Associate Professor of Family Medicine 423.869.6662
DCOM 134 frank.venuti@LMUnet.edu
Weaver, Kali Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

423.869.6057

DCOM kali.weaver@LMUnet.edu
Weston, Douglas Assistant Professor and Chair of OMM 423.869.6777 DCOM 135 douglas.weston@LMUnet.edu

Wieting, Michael

Interim Dean, Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation/OPP; Dean of Clinical Medicine; Assistant VP of Program Development 423.869.7148
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 343

michael.wieting@LMUnet.edu

Williamson, John

Associate Professor/Chair of OB/GYN; Director of International Medicine 423.869.7130
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 205

john.williamson@LMUnet.edu

Wilmoth, Robert Assistant Professor of General Surgery/ Chair of Surgery 423.869.7214 DCOM 132 robert.wilmoth@LMUnet.edu
Wisnoff, Warren Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine and Chair Department of Internal Medicine, Assistant Professor of Emergency medicine 423.869.6661
(Academic Line)
DCOM 135 warren.wisnoff@LMUnet.edu
Wood, Paul Professor of Pharmacology & Associate Dean for Research 423.869.6666 Math and Science Building 435 paul.wood@LMUnet.edu
Yonts, R. Chris Associate Professor of Family Medicine and Chair of Family Medicine, Assistant Medical Director for the University Medical Clinic 423.869.7216
(Academic Line)
423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)
DCOM 119 roy.yonts@LMUnet.edu
Zieren, Jan Associate Professor of Family Medicine

423.869.7097 (Academic Line) 423.869.7193
(Clinic Line)

 

DCOM 121 jan.zieren@LMUnet.edu