Zeta Tau Kappa

Women of Achievement

These Zetas have be inducted into Lincoln Memorial University's Halls of Fame, or been honored at the annual banquet during Homecoming activities.

Honoree Hall of Fame Year Awarded
Wanda (Golden) Eubank '59 Professional 2010
Mary Anne (Bentley) Spencer '59 Educators' 2010
Jo (Stone) Huddleston '57 Literary 2010
Carol (Wilson) Bichler '72  Professional 2011
Trulene (Heatherly) Nash '57 Volunteer of the Year 2011
Elaine (Baker) Coleson '67  Educators' 2012

Back to ZTKAA Home