Lincoln Memorial University
Menu

Contact Us

Marca Cenatiempo, Director, Health Sciences Research and Grants
423.869.6838
marca.cenatiempo@lmunet.edu

Teresa Creech, Research Committees' Coordinator
423.869.6749
teresa.creech@lmunet.edu

Carolyn Gulley, Executive Director of Office of Grants and Sponsored Programs
423.869.6291
carolyn.gulley@lmunet.edu

Kimberly Kertis, Research Specialist, Health Sciences
423.869.6441
kimberly.kertis@lmunet.edu

Dennis Kiick, PhD, Vice President for Research
423.869.7086
dennis.kiick@lmunet.edu
 
Melissa Miracle, Post Award Grants Manager
423.869.6834
melissa.miracle02@lmunet.edu

Martha Scheidler, Director of Foundations
423.869.6398
martha.scheidler@lmunet.edu


Lincoln Memorial University
Office of Sponsored Programs
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
304 Duke Hall
Harrogate, TN 37752
Fax: 423.869.6683

Connect

423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752