Admissions


Faculty/Staff Contact and Bio Information

Mr. Jarryd C. Boster - Principal
Jarryd.Boster@lmunet.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Art, Morehead State University, Master of Arts in School Administration



Ms. Shelly Ayers - English, Creative Writing
shelly.ayers@lmunet.edu
423.869.7003
Planning Time: call for appt.
Bachelor of Arts in English, certification in secondary education; East Tennessee State University, University of Tennessee, Lincoln Memorial University.

 

Mr. Richard Beeler -Social Studies and Physical Science
richard.beeler@lmunet.edu
423.869.7185
Planning Time: call for appt.
Bachelor of Arts in Secondary Education, Lincoln Memorial University; master's degree in elementary education, Union College

Mr. Martin Bellar - Strings
martin.bellar@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234
Planning Time: part-time; call for appointment
Bachelor of Arts in Music Education, Brooklyn College; Master of Arts in Music Education, Columbia College, post graduate hours, University of California, Berkeley

Mrs. Phillis Brown - 5th/6th Math and Social Studies
phillis.brown@lmunet.edu
423.869.6431
Planning Time: call for appt.
Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education, Lincoln Memorial University; Master of Arts in Education, Union College

Mr. Benjamin Duncan -Spanish
benjamin.duncan@lmunet.edu
423.869.6414
Planning Time: call for appt.
Bachelor of Arts in Spanish Language Instruction, Eastern Kentucky University, Magna Cum Laude. He has studied abroad in Morelia, Mexico, and has traveled to Germany, Switzerland, and Austria.

Mr. R. Chris Campbell - Director of Admissions
Ronald.Campbell@lmunet.edu
423.869.6452
Bachelor of Science in Mathematics, Lincoln Memorial University

Mrs. Cindy Hankins-Koppel - Art
cindy.hankins-koppel@lmunet.edu
423.869.6494
Planning Time: call for appt.
Bachelor of Fine Arts, College of Notre Dame; M.Ed. in Education Lincoln Memorial University

Mr. Bob Lockhart - English, Assistant to the Principal
bobby.lockhart@lmunet.edu
423.869.6293
Planning time: call for appt.
B.A. in Accounting and B.A. in English, Lincoln Memorial University; M.A. in English, Western Kentucky University

Ms. Mary Mars - P.E.
mary.mars@lmunet.edu
423.869.6334
Planning Time: call for appt.
Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology, Lincoln Memorial University

Mr. Curtis Massengill - English, tutoring
curtis.massengil@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234
Planning Time: part-time; call for appointment
Bachelor of Arts in English, East Tennessee State University; Master's of Arts in English, East Tennessee State University

Mrs. Nuzhat Nadvi - Guidance Counselor
nuzhat.nadvi@lmunet.edu
423.869.6349
Bachelor of Arts in English Literature, University of Sierra Leone, W. Africa; M.Ed. in Counseling and Guidance and Ed.S. in Educational Administration and Supervision, Lincoln Memorial University

Mrs. Barbara Partin - Math
barbara.partin@lmunet.edu
423.869.6395
Planning Time: call for appt.
Bachelor of Science, Lincoln Memorial University

Mrs. Charlene Seelhorst- Math
charlene.seelhorst@LMUnet.edu
Planning Time: call for appt.
Bachelors and Masters from Auburn University, certification work at LMU, Ed.S. in Administration and Supervision at ETSU, 20 years of experience in public education

Mrs. Delaina Rhodes - History and Government
delaina.rhodes@lmunet.edu
423.869.6272
Planning Time: call for appt.
Bachelor of Arts in History (major) and Religious Studies (minor), University of TN, Knoxville; Graduate work at both University of Tennessee and Lincoln Memorial University; post baccalaureate teacher certification program, Lincoln Memorial University (Endorsement 421—History)

Ms. Rachel Schott - Administrative Assistant
rachel.schott@lmunet.edu

Mr. Christopher Stotts - Chemistry, Science
chris.stotts@lmunet.edu
423.869.6474
Planning Time: call for appt.
Associate Degree of Arts, Associate Degree of Science ,Southeast Community College;   Bachelor’s Degree of Science in Biology, accompanying Minor in Chemistry, Lincoln Memorial University

Mrs. Katie Stotts - 5th/6th Science and Language Arts
katherine.bisceglia-stotts@lmunet.edu

Mrs. Sheila Welch - Science
sheila.welch@lmunet.edu
423.869.6487
Planning Time: call for appt.
Bachelor of Science in Biology, Georgia Southwestern University