Admissions






































Faculty/Staff Contact and Bio Information


Select Name for Profile

Mr. Jarryd C. Boster - Principal
Jarryd.Boster@lmunet.edu
423.869.6295

Ms. Shelly Ayers - English, Creative Writing
shelly.ayers@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mr. Richard Beeler -Social Studies and Physical Science
richard.beeler@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mr. Martin Bellar - Strings
martin.bellar@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Phillis Brown - 5th/6th Math and Social Studies
phillis.brown@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mr. R. Chris Campbell - Director of Admissions
Ronald.Campbell@lmunet.edu
423.869.6452

Mr. Jacob Carver - Instructor
jacob.carver@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mr. Benjamin Duncan -Spanish
benjamin.duncan@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Cindy Hankins-Koppel - Art
cindy.hankins-koppel@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Kristina Hudson - Science
kristina.hudson@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Kathy Human - Resource Officer
kathy.human@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6234

Mr. Bob Lockhart - English, Assistant to the Principal
bobby.lockhart@lmunet.edu
423.869.6293

Ms. Mary Mars - P.E.
mary.mars@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mr. Curtis Massengill - English, tutoring
curtis.massengil@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Charlene Seelhorst- Math
charlene.seelhorst@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Delaina Rhodes - History and Government
delaina.rhodes@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mr. Christopher Stotts - Chemistry, Science
chris.stotts@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234

Mrs. Katie Stotts - 5th/6th Science and Language Arts
katherine.bisceglia-stotts@lmunet.edu
423.869.6234