Admissions

Information Services



Staff



Duke Hall

Jason McConnell, Chief Technology Officer
423.869.6333
jason.mcconnell@LMUnet.edu

Debra Moyers, Administrative Computing & User Services Manager
423.869.6469
debra.moyers@LMUnet.edu

Michael Disney, Data Center Infrastructure Manager
423.869.7124
michael.disney@LMUnet.edu

Joshua Cantrell, User Services Coordinator
423.869.6409
joshua.cantrell@LMUnet.edu

Zachariah Holbrook, Network Services Coordinator
423.869.6829
zachariah.holbrook@LMUnet.edu

Clandis Smith, Network Services Coordinator
423.869.6729
clandis.smith@LMUnet.edu

Justin Brooks, Media Specialist and Special Projects
423.869.6660
justin.brooks@LMUnet.edu

Matt Baker, Computer Support Technician
423.869.6714
thomas.baker@LMUnet.edu

Tyler Jennings, Computer Support Technician - Duncan School of Law
865.545.5310
john.jennings@LMUnet.edu

Lucas Johnson, Computer Support Technician
423.869.6810
lucas.johnson565@LMUnet.edu

Joseph Long, Computer Support Technician
423.869.6361
joseph.long@LMUnet.edu

Joshua Engle, Computer Support Technician - DCOM
423.869.7762
joshua.engle@LMUnet.edu

Don Burnett, Computer Support Technician - Cedar Bluff
865.531.4101
donald.burnett@LMUnet.edu

Mark Woods, Computer Support Technician
423.869.6018
mark.woods@LMUnet.edu

Ron Wilcox, Systems Analyst
423.869.7143
ron.wilcox@LMUnet.edu

Adam Moyers, Programmer Analyst
423.869.6303
jeremiah.moyers@LMUnet.edu

Adam Brambley, Computer Support Technician - Math and Science
423.869.7116
adam.brambley@LMUnet.edu

Chris Emge, Media Specialist
865.545.5311
chris.emge@LMUnet.edu

Alice Minton, Switchboard Operator
423.869.3611
alice.minton@LMUnet.edu

Marta Dunn, Administrative Assistant
423.869.6454
marta.dunn@LMUnet.edu